Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 609-882-1444 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.







review rating

We needed a refrigerator and the salesperson was very pleasant, well mannered, and knowledgeable. He gave us many options and helped us to come up with the best choice. Wonderful experience and we will use them again.

Google Icon Paul Manulik 9/29/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Clean, well organized store. Friendly, knowedgeable staff. What a great contrast from the big box stores!

Google Icon Jon Lambert 9/28/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

MRS G’s has been around for a long time and a real community staple as long as I can remember. My mom and dad swore by their products and services. Just recently I purchased a home which needed a lot of upgrades. Sales staff member Mike Schafer from Mrs G’s was quick to respond and ensured on time delivery to keep up with home renovations. Electronics delivery and installation was arranged by Mike through Zellyvision and a professional install topped off the experience. Thank you Mrs G’s!

Google Icon Louis Tondini 9/28/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff at Mrs. G's was very helpful when I needed a new refrigerator, you can tell they know their stuff. They also have competitive prices versus your traditional big box stores. Installation crew was very good and careful.

Google Icon Erin Dovel 9/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased many appliances from Mrs. G and have been 100% satisfied with the sales personnel, the quality of the products and the delivery and setup of those appliances. I highly recommend anyone needing appliances to shop at Mrs. G appliances.

Google Icon hana kornspan 9/16/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very helpful with suggestions and changes. Easy delivery. Great communication!

Google Icon Nancy Pingitore 9/1/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a very pleasant experience. Rich, our appliance technician, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. He helped us pick out the best appliance for our needs. We would definitely purchase another appliance from Mrs. G.

Google Icon Judy Lesko 8/24/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Debbie the owner is sincere and very knowledgeable. She has the customer orientation we customers look for.

Google Icon Chandan Chakrabarti 8/22/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What you need when you need it at the best price.

Google Icon Frank Wharton 8/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love coming to Mrs. G's because I get such great customer service. No other appliance store beats the level of personalized attention that I get when I go to Mrs. G's. Mike S. went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I got the appliance I needed in the time frame that I needed it in.

Google Icon Farah Dhun 7/27/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G is where we always buy our appliances. They are knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. This time they were all set up to deal with the coronavirus and we had an excellent experience purchasing our new dishwasher.

Google Icon Andy Kienzle 7/9/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience - purchased refrigerator, delivery and installation all in less than 24 hours. And the 3 delivery guys were fabulous. Cautious, efficient, professional and on time!!!!!

Facebook Icon Dale K Perry 6/21/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service. I was greeted immediately and brought to a dedicated salesperson who was able to immediately help me find an appliance in stock and available for me the very next day. Pick up was extremely smooth, staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Great experience shopping local!

Google Icon Sandra Bolton 6/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We needed a new washing machine and had done some research online. At Mrs G. we found friendly, knowledgeable, and pressure-free guidance from the sales staff, and excellent prices confirmed by our prior homework. We'll go back when we need a dryer!

Facebook Icon Tom Curbishley 5/12/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have been customers of Mrs G for years and they have never disappointed! Mike Shafer was our latest rep and he had our order for a washer & dryer placed, delivered and installed - all within a week. Excellent customer service and very competitive pricing. Great place to do business!

Google Icon Clare Smith 5/7/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased an above-stove microwave oven at Mrs. G to replace an older unit of the same size,. That overall experience was excellent. We had a knowledgable salesperson and were able to complete the entire transaction in less than a half hour. Installation took place a few days later. That too was an excellent experience. We had reviewed other suppliers, all of whom had spotty reviews centering on less that satisfactory installation experiences. Mrs G was different. Our installer was knowledgable and efficient, and the job was completed in around 30 minutes. We would not hesitate to return to Mrs. G for our next appliance purchase.

Google Icon Gary Blum 5/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G has been around for decades as a local family business for a reason. They offer fantastic products and customer service at affordable prices. With them, you get the old-fashioned personal attention and expertise that is sorely lacking with the big-box outfits that are prevalent today. There is no sales pressure and everything went very smoothly with the purchase of our new Bosch dishwasher which was ranked #1 on my Consumer Reports buyer's guide and did not break the bank. Please support our local businesses, you will be glad you did.

Google Icon B.I. Doublehockeysticks 4/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We've been buying appliances here for years and have always been happy we went here. The customer service is great and they have knowledgeable salespeople. They have the best showroom around.

Google Icon Matt Spewak (SpE) 4/11/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience - they had local inventory of the appliance i needed and it was competitively priced. Sales person made the end-2-end process easy.

Google Icon Frank 3/27/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

As always Mrs G’s came to the rescue when my washing machine broke down. The delivery and operation of the speed queen was exceptional.

Google Icon Troy Model 3/21/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a washer and dryer. Very professional from the salesperson to the installers. Great buying experience.

Google Icon Tamer Uluakar 3/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this store because it is a family own business. It has been in business for many many years. They have a very nice selection of all appliances and the staff is extremely helpful. My specific sales person was excellent. I highly recommend him if you go. His name is Keith and he will work with you to get you the best prices he can.It truly is a pleasure working with this store.. It's always nice to get one-on-one service instead of going to a larger store where you are lucky to find a salesperson.I am so pleased with my experience.

Google Icon Renee Sapnar 2/18/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been customers of Mrs G for over 45 years - since Grandma G greeted us at the door on the way in and Pops manned the cash register on the way out! Our recent online Miele purchase was another positive experience. So glad the family has carried on the tradition! And thank-you to Mike Shafer for making it happen!

Google Icon John J. Sullivan 2/11/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The very nicest and best salesperson to work with, Mike. So helpful,understanding, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I would definitely come back to Mrs. G Appliances. I'm sure that all the sales people are nice and knowledgeable, but we had Mike, and that's who I'm sticking with! I also had the pleasure of speaking with two different employees who answer the phone. Quite helpful and also very nice!I also, very much liked, and appreciated how you display the appliances.So easy to look at and compare. Thank you to Mrs.G's Staff.

Google Icon Lynn Gelman 2/7/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The communication was excellent- from the sales rep to the delivery drivers. Our fridge arrived with no bumps or bruises and way earlier than I expected. Would highly recommend Mrs.G Appliances!

Google Icon Christine Lewis 2/1/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales person was very kind, helpful and knowledgeable with helping us make a decision on our dishwasher. Delivery was on time and installer did a great job.

Google Icon Robert Santini 1/22/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the appliance shopping experience at Mrs. G! No one buys appliances everyday, so it is great to have someone who can explain options and answer questions. Big box stores just can't do that. Shopping local too!

Google Icon Andrew Tunnard 1/14/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We've used Mrs. G's for appliance purchase for years. No better source in Central New Jersey. Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Solid delivery process. Just wonderful all around, particularly if you're in the market for top end appliances and/or doing remodeling.

Google Icon Joe 1/13/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been shopping at Mrs G for about 7 years. Got all our appliances from here as we remodeled. They always carry good brands and have very knowledgeable experts who advice you on buying what you need without overselling

Google Icon Antony Xavier 1/7/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The salesman at Mrs. G was very professionaland took the time to help me find the right washer, dryer, and dishwasher based on my needs. The appliances were delivered within a week's time. The delivery men did a great job hooking up the appliances and were extremely neat about it. They even turned on each appliance to make sure they operated correctly. Basically, the delivery and installation of these top quality appliances was also top quality. This is why I am a repeat customer! I would highly recommend Mrs.G Appliances to everyone!!!

Google Icon Elizabeth Zanghi 1/3/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Marina saved my Christmas!When a power surge blew out my electric range ( on the December 23rd) she worked hard to find me a replacement in time for Christmas Eve! Fantastic, kind and caring! Peace and Joy you Marina!!

Google Icon Jane Jones 12/25/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a refrigerator that was unsatisfactory. Debbie and her amazing customer service person Jessica took care of my situation with alacrity and care. I could not recommend Mrs G's high enough.

Google Icon Amy Castoro 12/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience with Appliance Expert Rich Goffman. He spent all the time we needed to guide us through all the options. We are very happy with our new microwave and gas range and grateful that Rich gave us such great advice.

Google Icon Rebecca Goodman 10/23/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff, and had exactly what I was looking for in stock. Quick delivery time as well. Would highly recommend.

Google Icon Greg Van Dyck 9/21/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

i have a very good experience buying a microwave from Mrs G. They were honest and professional. They were not just selling me the microwave but they made sure that I was purchasing the right microwave as it needs to get into a cubby hole. Will definitely buy from them again and support local business.

Google Icon Philip Sun 9/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought the initial appliances here for our previous house, upgraded the appliances later when we renovated the kitchen and just purchased a new ducted stove vent for out current house. We keep going back and each experience has been good. In particular the installers have been excellent. I don't have to search out an installer or wait forever to get service, which is important in this market.

Google Icon Michael Gombola 8/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was the first time we'd ever had to replace a dishwasher. After looking at different big box stores, we chose Mrs. G because we wanted a more personal experience if we had questions or problems. Our salesperson Marina was very helpful, answered a lot of questions for us and then we left to compare other styles and prices. We came back to Mrs. G and Marina was again very helpful explaining about necessary additional parts, and the delivery, installation and haul away process. Their contractor gave us a quick appointment date, arrived on time, and also answered every question we had. The entire purchase and installation experience was smooth and painless. We'll go back to Mrs. G for future appliance needs.

Google Icon Lisa Ridge 8/14/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I bought a 36 inch signature stove, range hood and microwave from Mrs. Gs. We were very happy with the sales, delivery and installation. We also purchased a washer and dryer a few years back and couldn’t be happier with them as well.

Google Icon Judy Carter 8/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Return customer. Great experience this time buying refrigerator. Excellent delivery and installation service as well.

Google Icon Gary Shaulov 7/31/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a new LG washer from Mrs G in July. Mike Shafer made the process quick and efficient. The delivery was prompt and the installation was excellent. I love this new washer and would recommend it to anyone. The money I'm saving in electricity, water, and detergent is remarkable. That alone makes it a frugal person's best choice. Thanks, a million thanks!

Facebook Icon Karen Unis Lucca 7/29/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Pete was wonderful. He was able to have our refrigerator to us with in a few days! And considering all the delays because of the pandemic, we were very grateful!!

Google Icon Stephanie Pratico 7/22/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought all of my appliances as Mrs. G's since moving to the area in 2001, including a couple of floor models. The pricing and variety is excellent, the floor models performed as new, there are often great deals (especially when outfitting a new kitchen). Most recently, I bought a floor model washer/dryer. Sales help made sure I measured everything correctly before committing, and even though my salesperson wasn't in the store when I was ready to buy, another salesperson processed everything in his name. Really easy to deal with.

Google Icon Joan Sinopoli 7/9/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales people to direct you on your purchase. Good prices on everything from ultra high end to everyday appliances.

Google Icon mark merrion 7/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I already knew exactly what I wanted (from the Mrs. G website) when I walked into the store. The salesperson was very helpful and professional in processing my order. Stove and microwave were delivered and installed without issue and I love them.

Google Icon Robert vendetti 6/16/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Andrea was a great help when purchasing my new range. It only took me 30 minutes to pick out and purchase an excellent range at a great price

Google Icon Jeff DiBiasio 5/31/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am a huge fan of Mrs. G's. Whenever I need a major appliance, they are my go-to. They provide a level of service which is incomparable, especially compared to the national chains. When I walked into the showroom, I was pleased to discover Covid safety precautions in place, such as readily available hand sanitizer and chairs placed at least six feet from the sales desks. Originally all the sales associates were busy with other customers, so Debbie, the owner, personally assisted me until Ashlee was free. Covid has upended the supply chain for appliances, and Mrs. G's did have one small hiccup in their inventory list. When Ashlee, my sales associate, realized that this, she did everything she could to make things right, including selling me the floor model (so I would have the appliance as soon as possible) and arranging for installation right away, at a convenient time. Bud, the installer, was careful and professional. Mrs. G's prices are comparable to those at other places, so you're not even paying more for the outstanding customer service that you receive. It's great to be able to support local businesses, and Mrs. G's makes that easy to do. For quality appliances and superb customer service, buy from Mrs. G's.

Google Icon Rater Gator 5/18/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you need any appliances, this is the place to go. The showroom is organized and easy to navigate. The staff is very friendly, patient, and genuinely concerned about your needs and concerns. They were very sincere and honest. In comparison to other stores, many items are in stock despite storages during Covid. Prices are competitive. The checking out was super fast and easy. Delivered appliances in 3 days and installation was fantastic. The installers were terrific. Highly recommend Mrs. G’s.

Google Icon Teri Ann Shaw 5/17/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

First off, they had a relatively hard to find item on display and available! The staff was helpful, friendly and not overbearing, the price was fair and the delivery was prompt. Nuff said.

Google Icon Mark Hammer 5/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Marina, the salesperson that helped us, was great. She was knowledgeable about the products and patient while we decided on what we wanted. My wife had a concern with the height of one of the stove tops in that it may be too tall for her. Marina ran and got a pot for her so she could experience what it would be like stirring something and to see if it would be a good height for her. Amazing service! We were also able to get the oven delivered in less than 48 hours. Overall, we had a great experience and are happy to support a small, family-owned business.

Google Icon Shawn Michta 5/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thumbs Up! Way up! I just replaced a 50 year old wall oven, with a Frigidaire purchased from Mrs. G's. This is my first time purchasing from Mrs. G's. We'd been looking for a new oven for several years, but none of the current models fit our existing space (a 24 inch wall oven). A friend suggested that we try Mrs. Gs. Our sales person suggested the Frigidaire. It was a close fit, but we still needed to have our cabinet modified. Our installer, Mike, visited our home before the delivery to make sure he could modify our cabinets to accommodate the new oven, which he was able to do. Mike and his assistant were terrific! I am really happy with our experience at Mrs. Gs! They provide service you can't get at big box stores! FIVE STARS!

Google Icon Eileen Massa 5/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G’s is very easy to work with. Mike is very knowledgeable about all the appliances and helped me choose based on my requirements. He was extremely patient in answering all my questions and was diligent about getting back to me with any information I sought. It is a pleasure to work with them. Thank you, Mrs. Gs

Google Icon soujanya parameswara 5/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Not just an appliance dealer - they supported our decisions with great advice and support. One of our appliances arrived damaged, and they promptly replaced it. Debbie is a real professional

Google Icon Michael Senft 4/23/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a washer and dryer from Mrs G. The dryer was on back order which we were aware of prior to going to the store but it is the one we wanted and glad to hear that we will be receiving it in the near future. They did have the washer we wanted in stock. Once we met with the sales expert, it was the best experience we could have asked for. The sales expert was amazing. He was very thorough and explained every detail from start to finish. It did not end there, we recently had the washer delivered and the 2 gentleman that made the delivery were also very amazing. Both ensured that we would have the best experience possible and we absolutely did. I highly recommend going to Mrs G to get the same experience. An important point to note is that my wife and I did do some research first on our end before picking the washer and dryer we wanted. I highly recommend going to the Mrs G website first before going to the store. It will definitely make everything go so much smoother for your purchase.

Google Icon Anthony Tkaczuk 4/22/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought my washer/dryer here. They had in stock, next day delivery. So easy and convenient. Much better then Home Depot and Lowe’s for sure!!!!

Facebook Icon Christina Mancuso 4/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We needed a new microwave oven in a hurry, and Mrs. G Appliances came through for us! We were able to easily order the unit and had it the next day. We have purchased all our appliances here since 1987, and we have been please with the service and products ever since.

Google Icon Jill Schwartz 4/15/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just had my Napoleon grill delivered. Can't wait to use it. Keith my salesman was awesome. My 2 delivery guys were polite, well mannered. We can't wait for our appliances.Sam and Isabella RaymondHamilton, NJ

Google Icon Samuel Raymond 4/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

everything was great from the purchase to install. fast and flawless!

Google Icon Jong-Soon Park 4/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Due to COVID can be extremely hard to get appliances. Of all times for appliances to break down. I had Refrigerator & laundry unit break down. I’m a 30 year customer with Mrs. G, no need to look any further for help. Customer service team is excellent. Had items in stock, delivered within the week. Their prices are comparable to other stores near by. Plus you get excellent customer service . It’s always best to shop locally. They’re there for you.

Google Icon Sharon L 3/31/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Responsible, knowledgeable sales person. Price was fair. Made "shopping" for my appliance enjoyable. Delivery was next day. What's not to like?

Google Icon Jeffrey Cornelius 3/29/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Debbie and Keith at Mrs. G set me up with the perfect dishwasher after mine broke. They knew exactly what I needed, scheduled a quick delivery, and installed it without a hitch. I couldn't be happier and will be sure to shop here again.

Google Icon Rob Sheerr 3/23/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed to replace my old dryer when I could no longer get the replacement parts. I reached out to Mike at Mrs. G's for dryer I wanted and he was able to order it for me and I had the dryer delivered within the week! That is commendable considering all the delays in appliances due to Covid The delivery people were on time as well as pleasant and efficient !Mrs. G's has great products and customer service. I recommend them to everyone I meet. It is great to be able to shop local and to support independent businesses.

Google Icon Linda Madani 3/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales people and selection

Google Icon Beth McManus 2/28/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always outstanding service and quality. SHOP LOCAL!

Google Icon Donna Bouchard 2/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a full kitchen renovation and worked with Mike Shafer start to finish- very happy we had his expertise at multiple steps along the way. Mike was extremely knowledgable and a great help navigating the process. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Christopher Vinnard 2/2/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! We’ve bought a few appliances from them and it’s always great customer service, expert installation. Highly recommend.

Facebook Icon Lisa Gordz Rog 1/22/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place to get appliances. Knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with, we got our new appliances fast and without incident.

Google Icon Steven Markowitz 1/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Another Mrs G's success!!We arrived at Mrs G's for our scheduled appointment with Pete. We were greeted by the owner Debbie and completed their Covid safety process. Pete showed listened to our needs and shows us our options. He was knowledgeable and helped us choose the right option. Budd from RK Company made sure the install met his high standards. We are thrilled with our new Signature Kitchen 48" Fridge/Freezer.

Yelp Icon Ken H. 1/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent Service, I have been a customer for over 21 years. Will never go any where else. Mrs G's is awesome.

Google Icon John Villane 1/14/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience purchasing a refrigerator at Mrs G's. It was difficult finding the right size refrigerator during the pandemic, but Mrs Gs was able to deliver one the next day, and referred us to Mike at BBB construction to modify our cabinet to get the fridge to fit properly. Overall a great experience.

Google Icon Matthew Olszewski 1/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff at Mrs G's really know the products they sell. Their service is exceptional. The delivery guys/installers were on time and really efficient .There is no other place to buy appliances! Shop local!

Google Icon Susan Hughes 12/29/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently bought a dishwasher and a gas cooktop. Everything worked out fine , the service was good ,everything from Marina (sales) to Ken (installer) was spot on. I definitely would recommend this local business.

Yelp Icon Ron N. 12/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had a fantastic (and incredibly safe) experience from start to finish. I recently went into Mrs G's in search of a dishwasher. The safety protocols were impeccable as was the service. It was no fuss for me the consumer and competitively priced. The delivery and installation was equally excellent and pleasant. I do not need appliances often but when I do, I will continue to support this family owned business. A task I dreaded ended up as a delightful experience, start to finish!

Google Icon Anna Carella 12/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We wanted to buy local so we called Mrs. G to ask if they had a dishwasher in stock/available. The model we wanted was not available but staff were very professional and more than helpful. We were able to purchase pretty close to what we wanted. Installation and take away of the old dishwasher was flawless. Once again staff were very professional. Mrs. G is a great place to purchase appliances.

Google Icon Lisa 11/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience when we needed a new range before Thanksgiving. Went to the store on Wednesday and it was delivered on Saturday.

Facebook Icon Lakisha Perry- Lancaster 11/23/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Huge Thank You to Laurence Gabler for the excellent customer service. We are a repeat customer at Mrs. G's having purchased a major appliance there over the summer. Our microwave broke and I called Mrs. G.'s today, the Saturday before Thanksgiving. With Laurence's help, I ordered a new microwave within 5 minutes - all without having to go into to store. AND.... the microwave will be available on Monday (aka TWO DAYS from now and well before I need it for my first-ever at home Thanksgiving. I really can't say enough about this family-owned small business. Keep up the great work.

Facebook Icon Rachel Sacharow Goemaat 11/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

terrific customer service and great selection of products!!!

Facebook Icon Beth Beans Gilbert 11/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A knowledgeable sales team, competitive prices, and wide appliance selection bring me back to Mrs. G every time. And I'd rather patronize our local merchants.

Google Icon Don 11/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went to Mrs. G’s on a Friday just before closing I was able to order and have a brand new washing machine delivered on Monday. Keith was fantastic and everything was done perfectly thank you!

Google Icon Cathy Yeager 11/1/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience purchasing our washer and dryer at Mrs G. Sales rep Asheley was very pleasant and helpful. We realized that we needed to update our dryer valve when the dryer was delivered, and manager Tom worked with us to ensure our washer and dryer were installed in a timely manner. Tom also sent a handyman to make sure our washer extension was installed properly. We received excellent customer service through and through. We were very happy with this purchase experience.

Google Icon Li-yun Young 10/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G's offered pricing equal to all the large retailers. Their staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. The delivery and installation was extremely fast and professionally done. I recommend them for your next appliance purchase!

Google Icon Peter Braynor 10/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Five stars to Mrs. G Appliance store! We were greeted with a smile and our salesperson was very knowledgeable and lead us to 2 great appliances that we purchased. We love our new stove and dishwasher. This was our first visit and it won't be our last!

Google Icon Beverly Clay 10/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

LA Gabler is the salesman who has been helping me from the beginning to purchase all of the appliances for my new construction home (9 in total). From the very first time I met him, he has been extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He was so patient with me in going through all of the pros and cons of different brands with each appliance. I couldn't imagine the selection process for this without his amazing help. LA also has gone above and beyond every step of the way. He communicates very well with me, the builder, and the kitchen designer- always a team player! Not only this, but when I had an issue along the way, LA was quick to jump to action to fix the problem. I was the cause of the problem, not him, but he didn't get upset and was happy to resolve it quickly and affordably for me. I highly recommend shopping at Mrs. G Appliances and asking for LA to be your person. LA was WONDERFUL to work with, and I'm so thankful my kitchen designer sent me to him!

Google Icon florioellis 10/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional and helpful. I recommendAll my friends and Family to stop here.

Google Icon Didrence Ames 10/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, wonderful selection of high quality appliances from a locally owned company.

Google Icon Martha Anderson 10/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought a new house and needed a few new appliances - range, vent hood, and dishwasher. It is almost impossible to find anything in stock at any stores right now because of Covid - but Mike took the time to look up and find out what was available right away and was able to find me the perfect appliances. I shopped at this store a few years ago and had amazing service that time as well. Will definitely use them in the future when I need more appliances.

Google Icon Norine Flynn 10/14/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We highly recommend Mrs. G.   Their prices are definitely competitive and their customer service is spot on. The sales person, Ashlee, could not have been more informative or helpful.  Her assistance was very much appreciated.  We purchased a washer and dryer and both were delivered and installed on the day that they were promised. After dealing with other stores over the years, that is no small feat.  The deliverymen/installers, Billy and Mike P., were awesome.  They easily removed the old washer and dryer and installed the new ones in a quick and orderly fashion.  We were impressed with their professionalism, knowledge, and friendliness.  We will definitely be returning to Mrs G for future appliances.

Yelp Icon Kathy F. 10/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service and price! My washer & dryer arrived in record time to my rental property. Keeping my tenants happy, made easy! Thanks, Debbie and the crew!

Google Icon Robbie N 10/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would not purchase an appliance anywhere but Mrs. G's. Their sales people are efficient, they listen to what the customer is looking for, they are not pushy, nor do they try to upsell. They are considerate and the process is always pleasant. Lastly, their delivery team is amazing! As I said, I would never, never go anywhere else for an appliance. Thanks Mrs. G's. A definite cut above the rest.

Google Icon christy carmichael 9/23/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

This company has been a life savior. The staff was experienced and excellent customer service. They came through when a major company failed their commitment. I’m grateful and the delivery was prompt and neat.. I would and gave definitely recommended this company to local homeowners. Job well done ...

Google Icon Loreen Starks 9/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently upgraded our kitchen appliances with new refrigerator, stove, dishwasher and microwave. We are very pleased with the stainless steel appliances and the excellent service provided throughout the process by Keith Foerst our sales representative.He exceeded our expectations.The Bullocks

Google Icon Edward Bullock 9/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Seemless ordering and delivery. Would recommend Mrs. G. Appliances.

Google Icon Michael Cerullo 9/1/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was a pleasure doing business with Mrs. G Appliances. During the storm--which was terrible in my district, Mrs. G's delivered a brand new refrigerator I had pickled out. I had to throw away everything in my "dead" refrigerator which was an enormous $$$ loss. They were able to give me a delivery appt. for the NEXT DAY, and when their delivery men arrived, they were quick, courteous, and thoughtful. Yet other BIG NAME companies couldn't guarantee availability of a new refrigerator (that would fit in my space) until Fall or Winter. I praise them for their attention to my delivery and response to some questions I had after that. I experienced A-1 service and am so glad I found them.

Google Icon Barbara Brenner 8/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

13 year old Washing machine died on Saturday. PSEG Worry-free has no appointments available for three weeks. Looking on line, big box stores and Best Buy had long waits for delivery. Went to Mrs G’s looking for a nothing fancy machine but needed quick delivery, as we were going on vacation and needed clean clothes. Found a top loader with an nj energy rebate and it was delivered on Tuesday in a monsoon. Thanks Debbie and Mark.

Google Icon Edward Alpern 8/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a dishwasher by phone and had it delivered. Everything was as promised and it was an excellent experience!

Google Icon ronald Goldberg 8/10/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional and covid sensitive with great distancing and facemasks and a santiizing station at the entrance My salesman was very knowledgeable and the transaction went great.The installation team was fantastic All in all a great experience

Google Icon Joe Giglio 8/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went to a big box store, was helped but the. Found out that there was a 4 week lead time for delivery. We didn’t have a refrigerator or stove so that was just not going to do. Went to Mr’s. G’s and has a brand new refrigerator and stove delivered in 2 business days. Our salesperson was very nice and helpful. The delivery men were very nice and professional. Very good experience all around.

Facebook Icon Stacy Costello 8/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

On a Saturday evening our dishwasher broke. Sunday morning we went down to Mrs Gs and purchased a new dishwasher with the wonderful help of Debbie and Mike. The dishwasher was beautifully installed by Bud on Wednesday. Where else can you get such friendly and knowledgeable service. Thank you Debbie so much!

Facebook Icon Jane Gore 7/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My washing machine died on a Friday. I called Mrs. G’s on Saturday, ordered a new one over the phone, and had it delivered and installed on Monday! Installers unstacked my dryer and reinstalled it on the floor, hauled away my old washer, and installed the new one all in about 30 minutes. Impressive, since my laundry room is on the 2nd floor and it was about 98 degrees that day. Not only were they quick, but also extremely courteous!

Google Icon Megan Edson 7/23/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

Already a Mrs. G Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mrs. G Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mrs. G Appliances