Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 609-882-1444 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.







review rating

Debbie at Mrs. G's was tremendously helpful to me to find a replacement refrigerator within my narrow specifications. Her attention to detail ensured it would fit properly and look great in my kitchen at the same time! Based on this experience, I will go to Mrs. G's for any other major appliance needs.

Google Icon Laura Rozan 6/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I worked with Marina on purchasing a Big Green Egg grill for my husband for Father's Day. She created a product package for us based on another website's offerings that included the large grill, the nest, the conveggator, the ash tools, the gripper, fire starters, and hickory charcoal - not only did she create the package, she beat the competitor's price. She worked with me on the timing of the grill, so that I could get it prior to Father's Day, and additionally, she worked out some snags we encountered with pick-up vs. delivery, at no additional charge to us. What's more, Mrs. G's delivery driver even rearranged his drop-off schedule to ensure that the grill was delivered while my husband wasn't home so that it could be a surprise. I would highly recommend Marina, and Mrs. G's Appliances and will be using them again in the future.

Google Icon Beth Prugh 6/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We ordered an under-counter combo wine cooler from Keith. He was the only vendor rep that could explain why most wine coolers get terrible reviews and burn out in a few years. He recommended an XO unit which vents in the front to prevent overheating.We ordered from him and took delivery only two days later. We were concerned about installation and leveling but the delivery team of two took care of everything and leveled the cooler so it fits perfectly. Both wore masks which is critical when entering the home these days. Hadn't heard of Mrs G before this but will tell others now that we had a good experience with them.

Google Icon Jeff Rubin 6/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and follow up on product delivery and installation.

Google Icon Philip Scopelitis 6/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a new Bosch dishwasher at Mrs. G's after shopping all of the local big box stores. Our salesperson was one of the most helpful and friendly salesmen I've ever worked with. The price for the dishwasher and delivery/installation beat every other store, and I love being able to shop locally. Highly recommended.

Google Icon Pete Cino 6/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesman Mike was very informative and helpful. He guided us to the right refrigerator to meet our needs. The delivery guys were courteous and did a great job with the new installation and the Removal of the old.

Google Icon Marty Penn 6/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Needed a new range mid-pandemic. Mrs. Gs showrooM felt safe and clean. Limited customers, extra cleaning, social distancing and masks. Salesperson Ashlee was knowledgeable and helpful. There was no pressure about that I wasn’t buying that day. She even let me know the prices for the holiday sale that was about to start. I went home, did my research and was happy to give them my business when it was time to actually purchase a few days later. I got such a good deal I upgraded my dishwasher too! Highly recommend.

Google Icon Rebecca Glick 6/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a stand-up freezer and couldn't be happier. At first they were sold out, but the sales rep LA kept a lookout and snagged us one for a great price. Delivery was contactless and quick. Definitely recommend this store and LA for his great help.

Google Icon Joshua Kleinman 6/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I called Mrs. G's after a big box store FAILED me! (The big box store promised me a washer/dryer and weren't able to deliver after I had already waited a week for it!) I called Emil at Mrs. G's at 5:30 pm on 5/4, he wrote up the order and we had it finalized in less than an hour. We did everything over e-mail and phone. Appliances were delivered on 5/6 and installed perfectly. Thank you Emil and Mrs. G's for helping me out of a bind at the end of a work day, and for providing great customer service! I learned a lesson - BUY LOCAL and BUY MRS. G!

Google Icon K Brzoska 5/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Honest prices without the big box headaches (delivery, damage etc.) Knowledgeable staff.

Google Icon Jim Masi 5/16/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

The entire transaction was completed over the phone. My sales representative Keith Foerst was excellent; he provided all the information I required and answered all my questions. I'm extremely happy with my new dishwasher and microwave. Additionally, the installers were extremely professional, clean, fast and courteous.

Google Icon Neil Blitz 5/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We ordered an upright freezer. The sales person was very easy to work with. Given that there is a high demand for freezers because of. Covid-19 situation, the item was on back order but then came in much sooner than anticipated. It was delivered in a very timely manner.by a very careful delivery team who practiced great social distancing and wore masks. The price was very competitive. The freezer was exactly what we needed. We are very satisfied with our experience. We had tried other vendors but were not treated well. Mrs G. staff are very customer focused. Would highly recommend!

Google Icon Stuart Goss 5/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My 21 year old, fully stocked refrigerator broke last week. My daughter said that Mrs.G had great reviews and suggested I call. I'm so glad I did! With Keith's expert guidance, I had my new refrigerator delivered and installed the next day! Thank you Mrs. G!

Facebook Icon Mary V Mieczkowski 5/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Buying a new washer and dryer in the midst of the COVID pandemic is not the best time, but I was truly impressed with the precautions taken in the store while checking out my options. I was able to select a new washer and dryer, and have it delivered within a couple of days. Delivery guys were also taking the appropriate safeguards. And best of all, with the rebates available through the store, the prices ended up being a little less than the big box stores! Thank you for a positive experience!

Facebook Icon Betty Ungerman Acree 5/1/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently got a new GE Oven.  Keith was great to deal with.  He's friendly and a knowledgeable sales man.  During this pademic the delivery people came with their PPE on as we were told by Keith.  When we moved to the area 30 years ago we also bought our appliances from Grandma B.  I'll always recommed and buy here.

Yelp Icon Marla E. 4/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We had many phone calls until we finally selected the model we wanted and the sales staff was very patient. The delivery was within a couple of days and the delivery men were very sensitive to the current restrictions of this pandemic. The washer is working well and we are pleased with how everything went in a more difficult than usual time.

Google Icon M Raso K 4/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My fridge stopped working in the middle of the pandemic and quarantine. As you can imagine, we were stocked up on food and had to scramble to make arrangements in the least convenient time possible. Mrs Gs was the ONLY place we talked to that would entertain a delivery conversation for the NEXT DAY. I started a phone and text conversation with Keith, settled on a beautiful floor model and had it in my house working the very next morning. They couldn't have been better.

Google Icon Dave Marcy 4/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G’s is the best! I had ordered appliances from a big box retailer and was told they would be delayed almost 2 months from the manufacturer..in the midst of a kitchen renovation. I searched and found Mrs. G’s since they were local. As soon as I called I was placed in good hands with Emil who found every appliance I needed and in less than 2 weeks. The pricing was a bit less than the big box retailer and service was outstanding from order to delivery. Thanks Emil and the Mrs. G’s team!!

Google Icon Kim H 4/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The last thing anyone wants during a global pandemic is for their washer to break! Mrs. G sales associate helped navigate everything online and we were able to purchase and have a new washer installed in just 4 days. The delivery staff was very professional. Everything about the entire situation went as smoothly as possible. Mrs. G Should be the first place you go for any appliance!

Facebook Icon Alessandra Montoya Rogers 4/6/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a wonderful experience ordering new appliances for our home. I worked directly with Debbie and she is professional, an expert in product knowledge and on the ball. The pricing was fantastic and all of the items were received on time. I highly recommend Mrs G’s to anyone.

Facebook Icon Scott Tourville 4/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Another great experience for our appliances at Mrs. G! I recommend them to everyone. Avoid the big box stores and get personal attention at Mrs. G’s.

Facebook Icon Matthew Horner 3/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Pete was great and so was Debbie...so happy with the refrigerator purchase today!

Facebook Icon Diane McCormick 3/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Service like you are shopping at Nordstrom's but prices like Best Buy. It's incredible how helpful they are in helping you make decisions and choices. It is evident their only agenda is to help you find what makes sense for you and to educate you. It's also awesome that's it's a third generation female-owned independent store. Amazing job!! Highly recommend Mrs G!

Google Icon Pinky Shah 2/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I only shop for my appliances at Mrs G.  I have been a customer for 30+years.  The sales people are terrific.  The prices are better than home improvement stores and they match pricing.  The delivery people are top notch.  Professional careful timely. I wouldn't shop anywhere else for appliances.

Yelp Icon Lisa K. 2/20/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This local, family-owned store has a great selection and we've purchased from them many times. We would definitely recommend them (and have before). The showroom is also very nice!

Google Icon Brenda Lippincott 2/18/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people. Comparable prices to the big chains, from what we could tell. I like to shop local, and keep the money local, rather than giving my money to the big chains and the money goes to who knows where. Mrs. Gs has been around for a very long time, for good reason. Will definitely return for our next appliances.

Google Icon Kathie Baldassari 2/2/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Order to installation was 2 days. Extremely good customer service from Marina, from assistance with types of dryers, meeting my short deadline and ensuring everything went smoothly. Any future appliance needs will be with Mrs. G.

Google Icon C Gallini 1/29/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Emil wonderful to deal with. I was buying this for a woman with dementia who just needed a simple generic dryer. Emil understood & gave me just what I wanted. The bare basics. Delivery truck was right on time, delivery men were polite & respectful.

Google Icon Sterling Gardner 1/12/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Keith Foerst at Mrs. G is the best Sales and Service Professional that I've worked with in a long time. Frustrated with the lack of information and clear understanding of our needs that we experienced at the big-box stores, my wife and I went to Mrs. G to see if it was any different. Boy is it! From the very first interaction through to delivery of our new kitchen appliances Keith handled everything flawlessly. He's just a genuinely pleasant person to be around and has a depth of knowledge in his field that instills confidence in the buyer.Understanding the schedule of our project plans, he timed the placement of our order to coincide with the maximum potential promotional offers this past summer. After ordering our appliances, calls that I placed to ask questions were always answered or returned promptly. He even made several unprompted follow-up calls to me to check on the status of our renovation and ensure that the delivery would be coordinated exactly when we needed it. Among all of the frustrating and confounding experiences we had with our kitchen renovation project, Keith and the rest of the team at Mrs. G were the absolute bright spot in the whole endeavor. They are the real-deal in service and genuine care for their customers.

Google Icon Jeffrey Duncan 1/12/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought several appliances here over the years and always receive exemplary service and first class delivery and installation. They have a wide variety of brands and always offer excellent value. After having very bad experiences everywhere else we looked at before trying Mrs. G’s, we would never think of shopping anywhere else.

Google Icon Trefoyl 1/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Quick delivery.

Google Icon Joseph Barone 12/14/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a new range from Mrs. G. They had a very large selection. Our saleswoman Marina listened to us and steered us towards a few units. She then found 2 rebates that made this units pricing very favorable. The one we chose was out of stock but within 3 days Marina called to say they had it and we set up a delivery date. Installation went as planned. When I went to do rebates first went fine. Second one turned out not to work for our unit.  Since the rebate played a large role in what we chose we were upset. I called Marina and she said she would speak with her manager. She called back awhile later saying that they would credit me the money that we would have gotten had the rebate worked. That was the correct thing to do. I would not hesitate to buy from Mrs. G's again.

Yelp Icon Howard C. 12/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great experience all around from the moment you walk in the door until delivery. The staff is professional and knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Facebook Icon Jennifer Crivello Helmrich 12/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have been going to Mrs G for years. All of my appliances are from there and I completely recommend them. Not only are the salespeople friendly and helpful (I always see Keith) but i always enjoy chatting with the delivery people as well. They have been working for the company for many years as well. Forget the big box stores, family owned like Mrs G is the way to go!

Facebook Icon Michelle Olk 12/1/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Service was excellent, love shopping at small independent owned establishments.

Google Icon Cynthia Merrion 11/30/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very competent team with an excellent choice of appliances. The price was very competitive and the sales staff knowledgeable. The transaction was fast, and the delivery scheduled for the next business day. The delivery was uneventful (which is very good). I would definitely return for future appliance needs.

Google Icon Jean-Pierre Geronimi 11/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A fantastic experience all around! Our salesperson, Emil, was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He answered all our questions and ensured that I received my new refrigerator the very next day. I've been a customer in the past and will happily come back for any future needs. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Adriana Emilio Morabito 11/13/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

As usual - sales and service were outstanding. If you want sales associates with an in depth knowledge of products and top notch service - this is where you want to shop for your next appliance.

Google Icon Jonathon Sasportas 11/12/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great showroom, wonderful and knowledgeable sales people. My purchased was delivered in 24 hrs and the delivery team flawlessly installed. Absolutely amazing experience and I will definitely shop with Mrs. G again!

Facebook Icon Shannon Hodock McCoy 11/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Prompt, exemplary customer service. I needed to replace our dishwasher and Mrs. G's had the model I wanted. I ordered it and it was installed within two weeks. I will continue to use this reliable, reputable company for my future appliance needs.

Google Icon Dorothy Angelini 10/21/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service is good in 2 ways: 1. As soon as you walk in the store you are assigned a salesperson to answer questions.The prices are what is specified in Wirecutters or Consumer Reports. If there is a promotion, the prices are less. If you are buying more than one appliance, you can negotiate a lower price. 2. After you buy the item, the appliance is quickly delivered to your without additional cost. If the appliance needs installing like a dishwasher, a person who can do the installation brings the item. That installation is an additional cost. All this happens within 2 days of being in the showroom.

Google Icon Vicki Fox 10/12/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Just completed a full kitchen renovation. Got all our appliances at Mrs Gs and could not have been happen. Pete was excellent in guiding us through the best appliances based on function, style, budget and overall knowledge and experience. You don’t get that kind of personal service at the big box store. Shop small and support local business. Mrs Gs makes you feel like family. Thank you Debbie, Pete and the entire team at Mrs Gs.

Facebook Icon Mary Beth Madill 10/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I highly recommend Mrs. G Appliances. Two times when I was buying appliances from this store I worked with Mike. He is knowledgeable, patient, and will work you to help you make the right choice. Five stars review for Mike and Mrs. G.!!!

Facebook Icon Alona Shota 9/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful, NEVER pushy. Customer service is great, the people helping me with my washer and dryer were kind, considerate and helpful. I got the wrong dryer- new house and didn't realize it wasn't hooked up for gas- but changing the unit was beyond easy. The person they had to get my home set up for electric was also quite courteous, professional and extremely helpful. I know I'm repeating words here, but honestly- do yourself a favor and try these guys out.

Google Icon Nicole Gordon 9/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Third time purchasing appliances this year and always a great experience! Great prices but good advice and recommendations.

Google Icon Jeff Scott 9/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought (2) fridges, a dryer and a Lynx grill from Mrs. G's in the past year. On all four occasions, it has been a great experience. They have a large selection, the sales people are knowledgeable but they don't pressure you. The pricing has been very good and the service/installation has always worked out perfectly. I will continue to use Mrs. G's for any future appliances we buy.

Google Icon David Sullivan 9/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, good advice, and knowledgeable salesperson. We will be returning for future needs!

Google Icon Diane Betz 9/3/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable sales team. Lots of products on the showroom to see.

Google Icon Jason Rappaport 9/1/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I was shopping for a dishwasher and decided to give a local store a try instead of the big box stores. I am so glad for my decision based on the knowledge and service of the sales person Keith Foerst . Keith walked me through the process, had excellent knowledge of the products and was able to give me competitive pricing. He was there to answer questions even after I bought the product with a couple of minor issues. The installer was also excellent which tends to be spotty with some retailers.

Google Icon Ram Iyer 8/20/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased washer and dryer from Mrs. G's, Our sales person was Emil V. he was the best sales person I have ever experienced. He was very knowledgeable, patient and not at all pushy. Everyone at this store is fantastic. This is the way customer service use to be and should be. You will get the best service and product information from Mrs. G's . I would go no where else.

Google Icon Theresa faghani 8/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G's never fails to make good and arrange for service calls as needed. We bought our new kitchen from Mrs. G's and feel they'll be with us as needed.

Google Icon Christine Grant 8/7/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

Already a Mrs. G Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mrs. G Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mrs. G Appliances