Open 7 Days a Week!
609-882-1444

2720 U.S. 1 Business, Lawrence Twp, NJ

Mrs. G TV & Appliances Reviews


Mrs. G has been voted as a winner of the Best of Customer Service 2018 on Houzz, the leading platform for home remodeling and design. The over 40 million monthly users that comprise the Houzz community nominated the best professionals of Houzz. Customer service honors are based on several factors, including the number and quality of consistent client reviews a professional received in 2017.




review rating

I recently purchased a dishwasher at Mrs. G. I found what I wanted, had a call from the installer within 2 days and my beautiful new stainless steel dishwasher was up and running. The experience was wonderful. My faith is restored!! Compared with Lowes and Home Depot, both of whom wasted my time as every single dishwasher I asked about was out of stock and wouldn't be available in store for 14 days. Then to wait even longer for installation. Are you kidding? They allowed a customer to walk out of the store twice with no sale. Unbelievable. MRS. G's SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL. I will no longer waste my time at either Lowes or Home Depot. I will come straight to MRS. G's from now on!!!

Facebook Icon  Vicky Hammer  2/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Keith Foerst was extremely pleasant and helpful. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood before I left. I will definitely recommend family and friends to come to Mrs. G for their appliance needs

Google Icon  Kathi Weber  1/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G Appliance has been a fixture in Lawrence for years! Marina was extremely helpful in choosing a range. She was so patience with us - I felt bad because we were a little indecisive - but she guided us through the whole process! I highly recommend Mrs. G. Support local FAMILY business.

Google Icon  Robert Pluta  1/29/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Pete Foerst is an extremely valuable resource at Mrs. G's. He will give you options and information to help you make the best choice for your needs. I recently purchased all new appliances for my total home renovation and Pete was really helpful.

Facebook Icon  Dina Christie  1/29/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

What separates the outstanding companies from the average is how well they stand behind their product AFTER the sale. Mrs. G is such a company. They intervened , on our behalf, to help solve a service problem with our appliance. We highly recommend Mrs. G.

Google Icon  Vincent Moran  1/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service! I've purchased several appliances from Mrs. G's and will go back next time I need something.

Google Icon  Dave Horoschak  1/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I cannot comment enough on how great the service of Mrs. G's has been. Debbie, the owner has turned Mrs. G's into a customer friendly enterprise. The showroom has a large selection and they are willing to help you in what is required for your needs. I had a wonderful experience with Bud, one of the installers, who was so experienced with the needs that we deemed necessary under the circumstances. He was simply a perfectionist and worked with my schedule. Debbie was so helpful with contacts and suggestions outside of her facility. My salesman, Mike, also kept me up to date with the arrival of all the kitchen appliances that I ordered. I was pleased to make my purchases with such an accommodating team. I highly recommend them. I know you will be as pleased as I continue to be moving ahead with the changes I've made in my home.

Google Icon  Patricia Bremer  1/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Following problems with appliances already ordered from a big box retailer, we came to Mrs. G’s on a recommendation from a friend & found a great selection of quality products. Mike Shafer was very helpful & even facilitated a quick turnaround when we needed a new refrigerator in a pinch. Even the delivery people were first-rate! Thanks to Mike & everyone at Mrs. G’s!

Google Icon  Rande Stefanski  1/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such a great experience all around with Mrs. G's. We originally went through several of the big box stores trying to find a refrigerator and very long story short came into so many issues between shopping, ordering, in-stock versus special orders, and even delivery. It was a nightmare until thankfully we found Mrs. G's. We have a turn of the century home with very narrow doorways and I spoke with salesman Pete on the phone prior to actually coming in. Pete was very patient and extremely helpful on the phone, and then even more accommodating once we came in. He actually researched a couple of different models that we had not discussed and had them ready to look over once we came in. We purchased on New Years Eve afternoon and the fridge was delivered two days after, and I can only assume it would have been able to be done even earlier had the holiday not been in the middle. The delivery guys were fantastic as well. They were extremely prompt, very careful (even took our doors off and put them back on afterwards), and were very fast and efficient with the setup. We will need to replace our range and hood in the very near future and I will not hesitate for even a moment to go back to Mrs. G's for them, as well as any future appliances we may need!

Google Icon  Samantha Stark  1/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The personalized customer service I received when an issue arose, is exactly why I choose to support this local family owned business. Huge thank you to Debbie and Jennifer for all your care and service.

Facebook Icon  Dan Collins  12/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We went in to Mrs G to look at a refrigerator and a gas cooktop. They have a huge selection of models to look at and decide. Alex, our sales person is very helpful and showed us the different brands of refrigerators and explained the pros and cons. I was also looking for a gas cooktop with downdraft, Mrs g has an awesome selection of cooktops to look at, Alex patiently explained the differences between the various cooktops both features wise and price wise. He also worked to find a microwave for us as per our specifications. As my current 16 year old cooktop is broken, I wanted a fast install of the new cooktop. Alex worked with the installer to get me a speedy install. Alex is a great person to work with and Mrs G is an awesome place to shop, I would highly recommend this store for all your appliance needs.

Facebook Icon  Madhavi Vedantham  12/17/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you for your personalized customer service. Your care and concern for your customers is truly appreciated!

Facebook Icon  Maureen Carol  12/14/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

Already a Mrs. G TV & Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mrs. G TV & Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mrs. G TV & Appliances