Open 7 Days a Week!
609-882-1444

2720 U.S. 1 Business, Lawrence Twp, NJ

Mrs. G TV & Appliances Reviews


Mrs. G has been voted as a winner of the Best of Customer Service 2018 on Houzz, the leading platform for home remodeling and design. The over 40 million monthly users that comprise the Houzz community nominated the best professionals of Houzz. Customer service honors are based on several factors, including the number and quality of consistent client reviews a professional received in 2017.




review rating

A few months ago I bought Bosch refrigerator and Miele dishwasher at Mrs. G. The salesman was Alex Roitman. He was very patient and professional answering my many questions. Due to ongoing renovations in my apartment, I had to change the delivery day several time. And, again, the salesman and delivery team were patient and accommodating.Larissa Segal, New York, NY

Google Icon  Larissa Segal  3/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Today I purchased a GE counter depth refrigerator. I would like to commend sales associate Keith Foerst on providing excellent customer. Mr Foerst was knowledgeable, courteous and prompt!J.C. WoodHamilton Township, NJ

Google Icon  John Wood  3/3/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a refrigerator here 15 years ago. Finally stopped working. Stopped in, explained what we needed, and got a low cost recommendation. Best yet, they delivered it in less than 48 hours with no delivery charge. Better than PRIME!

Google Icon  Mark Jackson  3/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a Bosch dishwasher from Mrs G last Monday. The salesperson Alex was very patient as I put dishes into several different models to see how they would load. It was installed yesterday, and it works beautifully! I no longer have gunk on my dishes, everything fits inside, and I couldn’t be happier. The installer was prompt, friendly, and efficient, and applying for the rebates was extremely easy. Mrs. G will be my choice for future appliance purchases,

Google Icon  K S  2/24/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would give Mrs. G’s 10 stars if I could. I am totally disabled so getting to the store is very difficult for me. Using the Mrs. G’s website I narrowed my search down to 3 washers but needed help to decide among them. Thanks to Ashlee, Customer Service Coordinator, I was able to select the washer that was best for my particular needs and complete the purchase over the telephone. I was most impressed with Ashlee’s knowledge of the subtle differences among the various washers as well as the technical specs. It made the selection process quick and simple. I ordered the washer on Friday and it was delivered, installed and the first load of laundry was running by Monday afternoon. I am extremely pleased with my experience with Mrs. G’s. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and very helpful. They made the entire process of selecting and purchasing a major appliance a very pleasant experience... and it was all done over the telephone!I plan to go back to Mrs. G’s to purchase a range for our kitchen and plan to do it over the phone again. Thanks goes to Ashlee and to the entire Mrs G’s team. You all did an excellent job!!!Dr. R.H. JacksonPrinceton, NJ,

Google Icon  Karen Jackson  2/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff and management at Mrs G go out of their way to offer the best deals and the by far best service anywhere! If you are tempted to go big box for your appliance purchases, dont! If you have issues, questions, want to swap out a microwave - they are there for you. Try that with a big box store.

Facebook Icon  Frank Diss  2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently purchased a dishwasher at Mrs. G. I found what I wanted, had a call from the installer within 2 days and my beautiful new stainless steel dishwasher was up and running. The experience was wonderful. My faith is restored!! Compared with Lowes and Home Depot, both of whom wasted my time as every single dishwasher I asked about was out of stock and wouldn't be available in store for 14 days. Then to wait even longer for installation. Are you kidding? They allowed a customer to walk out of the store twice with no sale. Unbelievable. MRS. G's SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL. I will no longer waste my time at either Lowes or Home Depot. I will come straight to MRS. G's from now on!!!

Facebook Icon  Vicky Hammer  2/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Keith Foerst was extremely pleasant and helpful. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood before I left. I will definitely recommend family and friends to come to Mrs. G for their appliance needs

Google Icon  Kathi Weber  1/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G Appliance has been a fixture in Lawrence for years! Marina was extremely helpful in choosing a range. She was so patience with us - I felt bad because we were a little indecisive - but she guided us through the whole process! I highly recommend Mrs. G. Support local FAMILY business.

Google Icon  Robert Pluta  1/29/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Pete Foerst is an extremely valuable resource at Mrs. G's. He will give you options and information to help you make the best choice for your needs. I recently purchased all new appliances for my total home renovation and Pete was really helpful.

Facebook Icon  Dina Christie  1/29/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

What separates the outstanding companies from the average is how well they stand behind their product AFTER the sale. Mrs. G is such a company. They intervened , on our behalf, to help solve a service problem with our appliance. We highly recommend Mrs. G.

Google Icon  Vincent Moran  1/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service! I've purchased several appliances from Mrs. G's and will go back next time I need something.

Google Icon  Dave Horoschak  1/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I cannot comment enough on how great the service of Mrs. G's has been. Debbie, the owner has turned Mrs. G's into a customer friendly enterprise. The showroom has a large selection and they are willing to help you in what is required for your needs. I had a wonderful experience with Bud, one of the installers, who was so experienced with the needs that we deemed necessary under the circumstances. He was simply a perfectionist and worked with my schedule. Debbie was so helpful with contacts and suggestions outside of her facility. My salesman, Mike, also kept me up to date with the arrival of all the kitchen appliances that I ordered. I was pleased to make my purchases with such an accommodating team. I highly recommend them. I know you will be as pleased as I continue to be moving ahead with the changes I've made in my home.

Google Icon  Patricia Bremer  1/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Following problems with appliances already ordered from a big box retailer, we came to Mrs. G’s on a recommendation from a friend & found a great selection of quality products. Mike Shafer was very helpful & even facilitated a quick turnaround when we needed a new refrigerator in a pinch. Even the delivery people were first-rate! Thanks to Mike & everyone at Mrs. G’s!

Google Icon  Rande Stefanski  1/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such a great experience all around with Mrs. G's. We originally went through several of the big box stores trying to find a refrigerator and very long story short came into so many issues between shopping, ordering, in-stock versus special orders, and even delivery. It was a nightmare until thankfully we found Mrs. G's. We have a turn of the century home with very narrow doorways and I spoke with salesman Pete on the phone prior to actually coming in. Pete was very patient and extremely helpful on the phone, and then even more accommodating once we came in. He actually researched a couple of different models that we had not discussed and had them ready to look over once we came in. We purchased on New Years Eve afternoon and the fridge was delivered two days after, and I can only assume it would have been able to be done even earlier had the holiday not been in the middle. The delivery guys were fantastic as well. They were extremely prompt, very careful (even took our doors off and put them back on afterwards), and were very fast and efficient with the setup. We will need to replace our range and hood in the very near future and I will not hesitate for even a moment to go back to Mrs. G's for them, as well as any future appliances we may need!

Google Icon  Samantha Stark  1/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Mrs. G TV & Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mrs. G TV & Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mrs. G TV & Appliances