Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 609-882-1444 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Mrs. G has been voted as a winner of the Best of Customer Service 2018 on Houzz, the leading platform for home remodeling and design. The over 40 million monthly users that comprise the Houzz community nominated the best professionals of Houzz. Customer service honors are based on several factors, including the number and quality of consistent client reviews a professional received in 2017.

Best of Houzz

review rating

Mike and Debbie were extremely helpful, as always. We have purchased appliances from Mrs G for almost 40 years and have always been more than satisfied! They showed us several options that fit our needs and never tried to upsell us. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Google Icon Lisa Kimmelman 7/21/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

My father and I were looking for a very specific grill and needed it the next day for a barbecue we were having since his old grill broke. We visited at least four other stores before Mrs. G and no one had it available for pickup. Keith and Pete really went out of their way to find the grill we needed and help us get it home the same day. They also helped us load it into the car and make sure everything was protected for the ride home. Thank you for service that was above and beyond what we expected. I know where we'll be shopping the next time we need appliances.

Google Icon Andrew Pereira 7/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A very good shopping experience. Checked out various stores and came back to Mrs. G's. Mike shafer was very helpful but not pushy. I would highly recommend him and and Mrs. G's!

Google Icon Joseph Bauer 7/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G was perfect, great prices, on time prompt delivery by good guys, and knowledgeable sales person, Ashley who quickly explained various options and features of different brands and models. We are very pleased, this was a good experience. thanks, jeff

Google Icon Jeffrey K Graydon 6/25/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Marina DeFiore, Appliance Consultant, has been extremely helpful with selecting new appliances for our kitchen re-modeling project. We are very happy with our Purchases, Delivery, and Service Contracts at Mrs. G.

Google Icon John Marsland 5/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easily executed transaction. We knew what refrigerator we wanted, so I called around to other appliance stores and big box stores. Mrs. G's had the best price, and were willing to work with me to structure the delivery to minimize hassle and cost. Unit was delivered right on time and all went very smooth.

Google Icon George McDonald 4/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently changed all the kitchen appliances. Keith Foerst was very helpful in selecting the right package as well as answering the questions. He helped with every rebate dollar we could get back ! Delivery and installation went smoothly on the scheduled date. We are glad that we went with friendly neighborhood Mrs. G !

Google Icon Satish Badgi 4/14/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Debbie and Tom, as well as the rest of the Mrs. G's Team have been fantastic to work with. My wife and I, as well as my brother-in-law, have purchased appliances from them over the past few months. It has always been a smooth experience. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, always giving us the pros and cons of the different brands we were purchasing. Debbie was also extremely helpful when I worked to replace a very old appliance that became a hazard for an elderly neighbor. Debbie was able to get this done for us with the limited budget we had. This type of personalized service is one reason I avoid the big stores.

Google Icon John Wiegartner 4/12/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Lots of praise for Keith at Mrs G. He showed us what we wanted, didn’t try to upsell us, and was very friendly and knowledgeable. We had been shopping around and ended up buying our 4 new kitchen appliances. We are happy customers.

Google Icon Jack Mattaliano 4/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have basically bought all our appliances at Mrs. G's for the past thirty years. We just recently replaced a dishwasher which was about eighteen years old. Salesman was wonderfully helpful. They matched a lower price which we had been offered at a different dealership. Installation went perfectly. We are most happy with the new dishwasher.

Google Icon William Hoover 4/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After having trouble with the delivery of a fridge ordered from a chain store, I ordered the same model from Mrs. G's. And, everything was straight forward and the fridge was delivered exactly when scheduled with no issues!

Facebook Icon Amy Collins 4/1/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My husband and I had an excellent experience with Mrs. G's. We had previously purchased an oven from Home Depot and had a horrible experience with the oven and ended up being reimbursed by Whirlpool. We went to Mrs. G's and felt very comfortable with Mike, our salesman, who was knowledgeable about the products. We ended up purchasing an oven and a new dryer from Mrs. G's and we will definitely be going back to purchase any future appliances. I appreciate that the sales staff is willing to take their time with you and is able to answer questions about their products. The delivery and installation process was also efficient.

Google Icon Elizabeth Sapudar 3/22/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

My recent experience buying a washer (a Maytag) from Mrs. G was very favorable - thanks in large part to an exceptionally knowledgeable and personable customer service individual, Ashlee. So a month later when I needed a gas range I went back to Mrs. G. Again Ashlee was a big help deciding between the two units I was considering. Her comments were most helpful and I am pleased I followed her recommendation (I went with another Maytag). The range was delivered, installed and set up on time and is working perfectly. I also purchased the Mrs. G. extended warranty for both the washer and range. I rarely purchase an extended warranty for anything but the price was very reasonable and the benefits excellent. I must add I am totally disabled and getting to the store would be a challenge. Happily I was able to purchase the range (and washer) that is right for my needs and do it all over the telephone together with their website. Thanks to everyone at Mrs. G for doing a super job and a big thanks to Ashlee for her kind help!!! You can be sure Mrs. G. will continue to be my first stop for any future appliance needs.Dr. J.Princeton, NJ

Google Icon Robert Jackson 3/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A few months ago I bought Bosch refrigerator and Miele dishwasher at Mrs. G. The salesman was Alex Roitman. He was very patient and professional answering my many questions. Due to ongoing renovations in my apartment, I had to change the delivery day several time. And, again, the salesman and delivery team were patient and accommodating.Larissa Segal, New York, NY

Google Icon Larissa Segal 3/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Today I purchased a GE counter depth refrigerator. I would like to commend sales associate Keith Foerst on providing excellent customer. Mr Foerst was knowledgeable, courteous and prompt!J.C. WoodHamilton Township, NJ

Google Icon John Wood 3/3/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a refrigerator here 15 years ago. Finally stopped working. Stopped in, explained what we needed, and got a low cost recommendation. Best yet, they delivered it in less than 48 hours with no delivery charge. Better than PRIME!

Google Icon Mark Jackson 3/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a Bosch dishwasher from Mrs G last Monday. The salesperson Alex was very patient as I put dishes into several different models to see how they would load. It was installed yesterday, and it works beautifully! I no longer have gunk on my dishes, everything fits inside, and I couldn’t be happier. The installer was prompt, friendly, and efficient, and applying for the rebates was extremely easy. Mrs. G will be my choice for future appliance purchases,

Google Icon K S 2/24/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would give Mrs. G’s 10 stars if I could. I am totally disabled so getting to the store is very difficult for me. Using the Mrs. G’s website I narrowed my search down to 3 washers but needed help to decide among them. Thanks to Ashlee, Customer Service Coordinator, I was able to select the washer that was best for my particular needs and complete the purchase over the telephone. I was most impressed with Ashlee’s knowledge of the subtle differences among the various washers as well as the technical specs. It made the selection process quick and simple. I ordered the washer on Friday and it was delivered, installed and the first load of laundry was running by Monday afternoon. I am extremely pleased with my experience with Mrs. G’s. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and very helpful. They made the entire process of selecting and purchasing a major appliance a very pleasant experience... and it was all done over the telephone!I plan to go back to Mrs. G’s to purchase a range for our kitchen and plan to do it over the phone again. Thanks goes to Ashlee and to the entire Mrs G’s team. You all did an excellent job!!!Dr. R.H. JacksonPrinceton, NJ,

Google Icon Karen Jackson 2/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff and management at Mrs G go out of their way to offer the best deals and the by far best service anywhere! If you are tempted to go big box for your appliance purchases, dont! If you have issues, questions, want to swap out a microwave - they are there for you. Try that with a big box store.

Facebook Icon Frank Diss 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently purchased a dishwasher at Mrs. G. I found what I wanted, had a call from the installer within 2 days and my beautiful new stainless steel dishwasher was up and running. The experience was wonderful. My faith is restored!! Compared with Lowes and Home Depot, both of whom wasted my time as every single dishwasher I asked about was out of stock and wouldn't be available in store for 14 days. Then to wait even longer for installation. Are you kidding? They allowed a customer to walk out of the store twice with no sale. Unbelievable. MRS. G's SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL. I will no longer waste my time at either Lowes or Home Depot. I will come straight to MRS. G's from now on!!!

Facebook Icon Vicky Hammer 2/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Mrs. G TV & Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mrs. G TV & Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mrs. G TV & Appliances