Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 609-882-1444 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Mrs. G has been voted as a winner of the Best of Customer Service 2018 on Houzz, the leading platform for home remodeling and design. The over 40 million monthly users that comprise the Houzz community nominated the best professionals of Houzz. Customer service honors are based on several factors, including the number and quality of consistent client reviews a professional received in 2017.

Best of Houzz

review rating

Mrs. G's is the absolute best place to buy appliances. The owner is there to greet you and is very hands on with the business. The salesman we had was terrific. No pressure .....just pure honesty! Then came the two delivery guys who could not have been more polite. Awesome Company.

Google Icon Dee Selmon 2/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased several appliances over the years from Mrs. G's. The sales representatives are always very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable about all the products in the store. If you want a great experience and are looking for purchasing an appliance but need guidance in choosing what is right for you, then this is the place.

Google Icon Chris Walker 2/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G's got us exactly the freezer we wanted at a competitive price and the best availability and timing.

Google Icon Joseph Pilaro 2/6/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience at Mrs. G. Emil was so helpful - we vaguely knew what we were looking for when we came in and he spent a ton of time explaining different options and models to us. Mike was also very helpful getting our order placed and making sure delivery aligned with our contractor's schedule. I love my new appliances and I'm thrilled to have been able to get such a great deal and good customer service by shopping with a local business!

Facebook Icon Amanda Mullens Chait 1/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

As a repeat customer I again found MrsG's to have the products I wanted, competitive pricing, examples on their beautiful showroom floor, excellent salesperson, and on time and excellent installation every time. Do yourself a favor when you are in need of new appliances. Do your homework, shop around, but then go to MrsG's and you will see the difference and be one happy customer afterward.

Google Icon Cathy B 1/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding customer service! Great team to work with that gives attention to detail, great communication from the first visit and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected!

Google Icon Julia Kuznetsov 1/24/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I did price comparisons for six months before waiting until black Friday to pull the trigger on buying appliances for our new kitchen. Bought refrigerator, range, dishwasher. Here's a hint: everyone has the same prices. Mrs G's has a great selection from high end to mid range and some basic models to choose from and knowledgeable and helpful and low-pressure salespeople. Unlike other places I didn't feel like I was being wheeled and dealed and talked into something. Again, everyne's prices are the same. The internet has removed the ability for anyone to undercut anyone. Just go to the place that makes you feel comfortable and where people can answer questions you might have. Mrs G's helped me get rebates and were flexible on delivery. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Google Icon Michael Vercelletto 1/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was such a pleasure to work with Mike at Mrs. G's on the purchase of our new dryer! He made the process completely painless and we are thrilled with the dryer!

Google Icon Lisa Tomaszewski 1/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a range/oven recently. Great knowledgeable staff. No pressure or up selling. Great local business that lives up to its reputation.

Google Icon Andrew Kenney 1/6/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

The owner, Debbie Schaeffer, has been a generous sponsor of local organizations. She and her staff make people feel welcome. I will continue to recommend the store to others.

Google Icon Blanche Paul 12/6/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend Mrs. G for appliances purchases. The entire experience was pain-free and met my expectations. The sales staff was very professional and explainened the specific benefits and differences between units. The dishwasher installation professional was good as well.

Google Icon bill foster 12/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Incredible service!! I have shopped there both of my houses in the last 20 years. We have bought grills, refridgerators, ovens, and more. Our latest purchase was our dishwasher. The salesman Keith Foerst was amazing. He quickly helped narrow down my choices based on my needs and price point. He made it simple to select. The delivery guys were timely and super nice. I always recommend Mrs G's to all of my friends.

Google Icon Suzanne Orourke 11/15/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have shopped several times at Mrs. G over the past decade plus, and have always gotten very good service. The sales associates are courteous and knowledgeable, and their delivery staff are on-time and competent.

Google Icon Esther Tesar 10/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

When in doubt, shop local. AT Mrs. G the customer receives a gracious welcome and personalized attention ... something that's missing from the 'big box store' experience. I'm new to the area and found Mrs. G purely by luck however, I will be a return customer by choice.

Google Icon Gerri-Ann Friedman 10/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We brought a new dishwasher Bosch. Mike the sales person was very knowledgeable And the dishwasher came as promised And was installed. Mike was very responsive Would buy more there and plan to in the future.

Google Icon Benjamin Vine 10/20/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

Already a Mrs. G TV & Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mrs. G TV & Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mrs. G TV & Appliances