Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 609-882-1444 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.



Over 300 Google Reviews With An Average 4.7 Stars

Over 100 Facebook Reviews With An Average of 4.7 Stars

Over 40 Yelp Reviews With An Average of 4 Stars




review rating

Prompt, exemplary customer service. I needed to replace our dishwasher and Mrs. G's had the model I wanted. I ordered it and it was installed within two weeks. I will continue to use this reliable, reputable company for my future appliance needs.

Google Icon Dorothy Angelini 10/21/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service is good in 2 ways: 1. As soon as you walk in the store you are assigned a salesperson to answer questions.The prices are what is specified in Wirecutters or Consumer Reports. If there is a promotion, the prices are less. If you are buying more than one appliance, you can negotiate a lower price. 2. After you buy the item, the appliance is quickly delivered to your without additional cost. If the appliance needs installing like a dishwasher, a person who can do the installation brings the item. That installation is an additional cost. All this happens within 2 days of being in the showroom.

Google Icon Vicki Fox 10/12/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Just completed a full kitchen renovation. Got all our appliances at Mrs Gs and could not have been happen. Pete was excellent in guiding us through the best appliances based on function, style, budget and overall knowledge and experience. You dont get that kind of personal service at the big box store. Shop small and support local business. Mrs Gs makes you feel like family. Thank you Debbie, Pete and the entire team at Mrs Gs.

Facebook Icon Mary Beth Madill 10/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I highly recommend Mrs. G Appliances. Two times when I was buying appliances from this store I worked with Mike. He is knowledgeable, patient, and will work you to help you make the right choice. Five stars review for Mike and Mrs. G.!!!

Facebook Icon Alona Shota 9/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful, NEVER pushy. Customer service is great, the people helping me with my washer and dryer were kind, considerate and helpful. I got the wrong dryer- new house and didn't realize it wasn't hooked up for gas- but changing the unit was beyond easy. The person they had to get my home set up for electric was also quite courteous, professional and extremely helpful. I know I'm repeating words here, but honestly- do yourself a favor and try these guys out.

Google Icon Nicole Gordon 9/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Third time purchasing appliances this year and always a great experience! Great prices but good advice and recommendations.

Google Icon Jeff Scott 9/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought (2) fridges, a dryer and a Lynx grill from Mrs. G's in the past year. On all four occasions, it has been a great experience. They have a large selection, the sales people are knowledgeable but they don't pressure you. The pricing has been very good and the service/installation has always worked out perfectly. I will continue to use Mrs. G's for any future appliances we buy.

Google Icon David Sullivan 9/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, good advice, and knowledgeable salesperson. We will be returning for future needs!

Google Icon Diane Betz 9/3/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable sales team. Lots of products on the showroom to see.

Google Icon Jason Rappaport 9/1/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I was shopping for a dishwasher and decided to give a local store a try instead of the big box stores. I am so glad for my decision based on the knowledge and service of the sales person Keith Foerst . Keith walked me through the process, had excellent knowledge of the products and was able to give me competitive pricing. He was there to answer questions even after I bought the product with a couple of minor issues. The installer was also excellent which tends to be spotty with some retailers.

Google Icon Ram Iyer 8/20/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased washer and dryer from Mrs. G's, Our sales person was Emil V. he was the best sales person I have ever experienced. He was very knowledgeable, patient and not at all pushy. Everyone at this store is fantastic. This is the way customer service use to be and should be. You will get the best service and product information from Mrs. G's . I would go no where else.

Google Icon Theresa faghani 8/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G's never fails to make good and arrange for service calls as needed. We bought our new kitchen from Mrs. G's and feel they'll be with us as needed.

Google Icon Christine Grant 8/7/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! My salesperson Marina worked with me to time my order to get a great price. Followed up with me and the manufacturer for back ordered items. Deliverers/installers were friendly, polite, knew what needed to be done, and worked until after 5 on a Saturday to make sure that I was satisfied. I will definitely use and recommend Mrs. G's in the future. By the way, I live over an hour away and delivery was not a problem.

Google Icon Debbie Owens 8/3/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had such a pleasant and easy experience purchasing all new kitchen appliances and having their local contractor install all appliances for me. Will definitely go back for all future needs.

Google Icon Kelsi Lashutka 8/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best place to purchase appliances in Mercer County. We have been customers since we moved here in 1995 and purchased all appliances there. Prices are competitive, selection is good, but what sets them apart is the service provided. They stand by the products.

Google Icon Denis Michel 7/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our range hood stopped working just as we were selling our house. Mike was extremely helpful in ensuring that it was installed quickly. We appreciate his help and Mrs. G's!

Google Icon Cathy Wendler 7/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ashley was excellent with placing my order over the telephone and following up to make sure everything was put into place for me to receive my dishwasher.  Joe Patrick was so accommodating with my hectic schedule and did an excellent job with installing my new dishwasher! He is truly in the hospitality business. Joe is a true professional and a pleasure to work with!

Yelp Icon Adrienne A. 7/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Showroom is great and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I had an issue with my delivered items and I was able to call my sales rep directly and find a solution quickly. I would definitely recommend buying from Mrs. G

Google Icon Leor Giladi 7/19/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you go here, you have to see Keith. He’s extremely knowledgeable, kind and patient. His product knowledge was astounding and he took excellent care of my family who frequently has a lot of questions when making big purchases. He was honest, thoughtful and took his time. The prices are amazing! The warranty’s provided on products are really quite something. 5 years and no limit on calls. Other places like Best Buy are 3 years and good for only 1 call. Plus Mrs. G’s will beat or match any deal you find elsewhere and they offer 12 month interest free financing always! You will not be sorry if you go here and ask for Keith!

Google Icon Ashley Trick 6/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Store and installation services. We were happy with Salesman small details and installer service

Google Icon Amogh Pandit 6/1/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone who helped me at Mrs. G's was friendly, professsional and seriously knowledgable about their products.

Google Icon Dina Riad 5/30/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike Shafer was worth the wait! We needed to replace our Speed Queen Washing Machine and its website directed us to Ms. G's. When we arrived and requested Mike, he was busy with another customer, so I was advised to wait. It was a LONG wait. Yet, I lost my opportunity to work with another Sales Person because the store suddenly got busy. When we finally met with Mike, it was going to be a fairly straight forward transaction, I needed a new replacement Speed Queen Washing Machine TR3. Yet Mike suggested that for $100 more I could get the TR5 which would increase my warranty period from 3 years to 5 years. He pointed out the value of getting two more cycles, an additional temperature selection, and the increased warranty period for only $100 more. Mike took his time completing the paperwork to review the additional parts needed for a swap, verification of appliance dimensions to ensure that there wouldn't any problems getting it into our home, and delivery logistics. I'm happy with the purchase and the sales experience.

Google Icon organize40 . 5/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

a great experience. for someone who has been unsatisfied with big box and corporate this restored my retail experience. the sales staff listened to my questions. what's more they had the exact appliance I'd searched for many months without satisfaction. please consider Mrs.G before online or the giants.

Google Icon Florence Wharton 4/30/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery Team was excellent - truly the best I've ever worked with. They had to remove refrigerator doors outside, then reinstall the doors in the kitchen. Everything went perfectly and they were incredibly kind and smart guys. Will and Chris - thank you!Also, Miranda in the showroom was INCREDIBLY helpful. She really went above and beyond with email and phone call exchanges to answer my many questions. Really great personality.Love the appliance - very happy with the purchase and the price was reasonable.Thanks Mrs. G's!!!!

Google Icon Erica Colahan 4/24/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

My first experience with Mrs. G's Appliance was excellent! Sometimes, the service turns out to be as important as the quality of the product itself. About a week prior, I had purchased a mid level, Whirlpool refrigerator/freezer from a 'large' retailer. The pricing and sales side was great but their installation team was horrific, and opposite of what the sales staff tells you in the store. My experience with the other store was so frustrating that I directed them to take the appliance back to the warehouse so I could start the process from scratch elsewhere. Long story short, I came into Mrs. G's and got the attention of Mike Shafer. I explained my experience and exactly what I needed. He wrote up my order quickly, provided me with a competitive price and scheduled delivery. The installation team they sent to my house (just 2 days after my order) did a FANTASTIC job. While this fridge was an exact size replacement of the one I had, the doors had to be taken off the new one and the old to get it from the dining room to the kitchen. This took more time. Instead of trying to convince me to leave it in my garage and call back on Monday to set a new time for delivery (which would have left me without a working fridge for another week), the Mrs. G's installers just took the doors off and reinstalled them after getting the fridge into the kitchen to get the job done. There was a slight issue with the fitment of the shutoff valve located on the back of the fridge. Instead of giving up, creating excuses and running out the clock so their dispatcher could tell me they have to get to their next job, the Mrs. G's install team advised me of what they saw and we quickly got past that issue as well. The folks Mrs. G's uses to do their installs had more experience and care much more about the customer than those that are contracted from other retailers. Thank you!

Google Icon Mark Kance 4/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G's is the absolute best place to buy appliances. The owner is there to greet you and is very hands on with the business. The salesman we had was terrific. No pressure .....just pure honesty! Then came the two delivery guys who could not have been more polite. Awesome Company.

Google Icon Dee Selmon 2/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased several appliances over the years from Mrs. G's. The sales representatives are always very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable about all the products in the store. If you want a great experience and are looking for purchasing an appliance but need guidance in choosing what is right for you, then this is the place.

Google Icon Chris Walker 2/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G's got us exactly the freezer we wanted at a competitive price and the best availability and timing.

Google Icon Joseph Pilaro 2/6/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience at Mrs. G. Emil was so helpful - we vaguely knew what we were looking for when we came in and he spent a ton of time explaining different options and models to us. Mike was also very helpful getting our order placed and making sure delivery aligned with our contractor's schedule. I love my new appliances and I'm thrilled to have been able to get such a great deal and good customer service by shopping with a local business!

Facebook Icon Amanda Mullens Chait 1/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

As a repeat customer I again found MrsG's to have the products I wanted, competitive pricing, examples on their beautiful showroom floor, excellent salesperson, and on time and excellent installation every time. Do yourself a favor when you are in need of new appliances. Do your homework, shop around, but then go to MrsG's and you will see the difference and be one happy customer afterward.

Google Icon Cathy B 1/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding customer service! Great team to work with that gives attention to detail, great communication from the first visit and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected!

Google Icon Julia Kuznetsov 1/24/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I did price comparisons for six months before waiting until black Friday to pull the trigger on buying appliances for our new kitchen. Bought refrigerator, range, dishwasher. Here's a hint: everyone has the same prices. Mrs G's has a great selection from high end to mid range and some basic models to choose from and knowledgeable and helpful and low-pressure salespeople. Unlike other places I didn't feel like I was being wheeled and dealed and talked into something. Again, everyne's prices are the same. The internet has removed the ability for anyone to undercut anyone. Just go to the place that makes you feel comfortable and where people can answer questions you might have. Mrs G's helped me get rebates and were flexible on delivery. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Google Icon Michael Vercelletto 1/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was such a pleasure to work with Mike at Mrs. G's on the purchase of our new dryer! He made the process completely painless and we are thrilled with the dryer!

Google Icon Lisa Tomaszewski 1/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a range/oven recently. Great knowledgeable staff. No pressure or up selling. Great local business that lives up to its reputation.

Google Icon Andrew Kenney 1/6/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

The owner, Debbie Schaeffer, has been a generous sponsor of local organizations. She and her staff make people feel welcome. I will continue to recommend the store to others.

Google Icon Blanche Paul 12/6/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend Mrs. G for appliances purchases. The entire experience was pain-free and met my expectations. The sales staff was very professional and explainened the specific benefits and differences between units. The dishwasher installation professional was good as well.

Google Icon bill foster 12/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Incredible service!! I have shopped there both of my houses in the last 20 years. We have bought grills, refridgerators, ovens, and more. Our latest purchase was our dishwasher. The salesman Keith Foerst was amazing. He quickly helped narrow down my choices based on my needs and price point. He made it simple to select. The delivery guys were timely and super nice. I always recommend Mrs G's to all of my friends.

Google Icon Suzanne Orourke 11/15/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have shopped several times at Mrs. G over the past decade plus, and have always gotten very good service. The sales associates are courteous and knowledgeable, and their delivery staff are on-time and competent.

Google Icon Esther Tesar 10/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

When in doubt, shop local. AT Mrs. G the customer receives a gracious welcome and personalized attention ... something that's missing from the 'big box store' experience. I'm new to the area and found Mrs. G purely by luck however, I will be a return customer by choice.

Google Icon Gerri-Ann Friedman 10/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We brought a new dishwasher Bosch. Mike the sales person was very knowledgeable And the dishwasher came as promised And was installed. Mike was very responsive Would buy more there and plan to in the future.

Google Icon Benjamin Vine 10/20/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

Already a Mrs. G Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mrs. G Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mrs. G Appliances