Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 609-882-1444 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.







review rating

Pete was great and so was Debbie...so happy with the refrigerator purchase today!

Facebook Icon Diane McCormick 3/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Service like you are shopping at Nordstrom's but prices like Best Buy. It's incredible how helpful they are in helping you make decisions and choices. It is evident their only agenda is to help you find what makes sense for you and to educate you. It's also awesome that's it's a third generation female-owned independent store. Amazing job!! Highly recommend Mrs G!

Google Icon Pinky Shah 2/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I only shop for my appliances at Mrs G.  I have been a customer for 30+years.  The sales people are terrific.  The prices are better than home improvement stores and they match pricing.  The delivery people are top notch.  Professional careful timely. I wouldn't shop anywhere else for appliances.

Yelp Icon Lisa K. 2/20/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This local, family-owned store has a great selection and we've purchased from them many times. We would definitely recommend them (and have before). The showroom is also very nice!

Google Icon Brenda Lippincott 2/18/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people. Comparable prices to the big chains, from what we could tell. I like to shop local, and keep the money local, rather than giving my money to the big chains and the money goes to who knows where. Mrs. Gs has been around for a very long time, for good reason. Will definitely return for our next appliances.

Google Icon Kathie Baldassari 2/2/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Order to installation was 2 days. Extremely good customer service from Marina, from assistance with types of dryers, meeting my short deadline and ensuring everything went smoothly. Any future appliance needs will be with Mrs. G.

Google Icon C Gallini 1/29/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Emil wonderful to deal with. I was buying this for a woman with dementia who just needed a simple generic dryer. Emil understood & gave me just what I wanted. The bare basics. Delivery truck was right on time, delivery men were polite & respectful.

Google Icon Sterling Gardner 1/12/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Keith Foerst at Mrs. G is the best Sales and Service Professional that I've worked with in a long time. Frustrated with the lack of information and clear understanding of our needs that we experienced at the big-box stores, my wife and I went to Mrs. G to see if it was any different. Boy is it! From the very first interaction through to delivery of our new kitchen appliances Keith handled everything flawlessly. He's just a genuinely pleasant person to be around and has a depth of knowledge in his field that instills confidence in the buyer.Understanding the schedule of our project plans, he timed the placement of our order to coincide with the maximum potential promotional offers this past summer. After ordering our appliances, calls that I placed to ask questions were always answered or returned promptly. He even made several unprompted follow-up calls to me to check on the status of our renovation and ensure that the delivery would be coordinated exactly when we needed it. Among all of the frustrating and confounding experiences we had with our kitchen renovation project, Keith and the rest of the team at Mrs. G were the absolute bright spot in the whole endeavor. They are the real-deal in service and genuine care for their customers.

Google Icon Jeffrey Duncan 1/12/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought several appliances here over the years and always receive exemplary service and first class delivery and installation. They have a wide variety of brands and always offer excellent value. After having very bad experiences everywhere else we looked at before trying Mrs. G’s, we would never think of shopping anywhere else.

Google Icon Trefoyl 1/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Quick delivery.

Google Icon Joseph Barone 12/14/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a new range from Mrs. G. They had a very large selection. Our saleswoman Marina listened to us and steered us towards a few units. She then found 2 rebates that made this units pricing very favorable. The one we chose was out of stock but within 3 days Marina called to say they had it and we set up a delivery date. Installation went as planned. When I went to do rebates first went fine. Second one turned out not to work for our unit.  Since the rebate played a large role in what we chose we were upset. I called Marina and she said she would speak with her manager. She called back awhile later saying that they would credit me the money that we would have gotten had the rebate worked. That was the correct thing to do. I would not hesitate to buy from Mrs. G's again.

Yelp Icon Howard C. 12/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great experience all around from the moment you walk in the door until delivery. The staff is professional and knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Facebook Icon Jennifer Crivello Helmrich 12/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have been going to Mrs G for years. All of my appliances are from there and I completely recommend them. Not only are the salespeople friendly and helpful (I always see Keith) but i always enjoy chatting with the delivery people as well. They have been working for the company for many years as well. Forget the big box stores, family owned like Mrs G is the way to go!

Facebook Icon Michelle Olk 12/1/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Service was excellent, love shopping at small independent owned establishments.

Google Icon Cynthia Merrion 11/30/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very competent team with an excellent choice of appliances. The price was very competitive and the sales staff knowledgeable. The transaction was fast, and the delivery scheduled for the next business day. The delivery was uneventful (which is very good). I would definitely return for future appliance needs.

Google Icon Jean-Pierre Geronimi 11/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A fantastic experience all around! Our salesperson, Emil, was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He answered all our questions and ensured that I received my new refrigerator the very next day. I've been a customer in the past and will happily come back for any future needs. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Adriana Emilio Morabito 11/13/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

As usual - sales and service were outstanding. If you want sales associates with an in depth knowledge of products and top notch service - this is where you want to shop for your next appliance.

Google Icon Jonathon Sasportas 11/12/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great showroom, wonderful and knowledgeable sales people. My purchased was delivered in 24 hrs and the delivery team flawlessly installed. Absolutely amazing experience and I will definitely shop with Mrs. G again!

Facebook Icon Shannon Hodock McCoy 11/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Prompt, exemplary customer service. I needed to replace our dishwasher and Mrs. G's had the model I wanted. I ordered it and it was installed within two weeks. I will continue to use this reliable, reputable company for my future appliance needs.

Google Icon Dorothy Angelini 10/21/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service is good in 2 ways: 1. As soon as you walk in the store you are assigned a salesperson to answer questions.The prices are what is specified in Wirecutters or Consumer Reports. If there is a promotion, the prices are less. If you are buying more than one appliance, you can negotiate a lower price. 2. After you buy the item, the appliance is quickly delivered to your without additional cost. If the appliance needs installing like a dishwasher, a person who can do the installation brings the item. That installation is an additional cost. All this happens within 2 days of being in the showroom.

Google Icon Vicki Fox 10/12/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Just completed a full kitchen renovation. Got all our appliances at Mrs Gs and could not have been happen. Pete was excellent in guiding us through the best appliances based on function, style, budget and overall knowledge and experience. You don’t get that kind of personal service at the big box store. Shop small and support local business. Mrs Gs makes you feel like family. Thank you Debbie, Pete and the entire team at Mrs Gs.

Facebook Icon Mary Beth Madill 10/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I highly recommend Mrs. G Appliances. Two times when I was buying appliances from this store I worked with Mike. He is knowledgeable, patient, and will work you to help you make the right choice. Five stars review for Mike and Mrs. G.!!!

Facebook Icon Alona Shota 9/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful, NEVER pushy. Customer service is great, the people helping me with my washer and dryer were kind, considerate and helpful. I got the wrong dryer- new house and didn't realize it wasn't hooked up for gas- but changing the unit was beyond easy. The person they had to get my home set up for electric was also quite courteous, professional and extremely helpful. I know I'm repeating words here, but honestly- do yourself a favor and try these guys out.

Google Icon Nicole Gordon 9/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Third time purchasing appliances this year and always a great experience! Great prices but good advice and recommendations.

Google Icon Jeff Scott 9/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought (2) fridges, a dryer and a Lynx grill from Mrs. G's in the past year. On all four occasions, it has been a great experience. They have a large selection, the sales people are knowledgeable but they don't pressure you. The pricing has been very good and the service/installation has always worked out perfectly. I will continue to use Mrs. G's for any future appliances we buy.

Google Icon David Sullivan 9/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, good advice, and knowledgeable salesperson. We will be returning for future needs!

Google Icon Diane Betz 9/3/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable sales team. Lots of products on the showroom to see.

Google Icon Jason Rappaport 9/1/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I was shopping for a dishwasher and decided to give a local store a try instead of the big box stores. I am so glad for my decision based on the knowledge and service of the sales person Keith Foerst . Keith walked me through the process, had excellent knowledge of the products and was able to give me competitive pricing. He was there to answer questions even after I bought the product with a couple of minor issues. The installer was also excellent which tends to be spotty with some retailers.

Google Icon Ram Iyer 8/20/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased washer and dryer from Mrs. G's, Our sales person was Emil V. he was the best sales person I have ever experienced. He was very knowledgeable, patient and not at all pushy. Everyone at this store is fantastic. This is the way customer service use to be and should be. You will get the best service and product information from Mrs. G's . I would go no where else.

Google Icon Theresa faghani 8/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G's never fails to make good and arrange for service calls as needed. We bought our new kitchen from Mrs. G's and feel they'll be with us as needed.

Google Icon Christine Grant 8/7/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! My salesperson Marina worked with me to time my order to get a great price. Followed up with me and the manufacturer for back ordered items. Deliverers/installers were friendly, polite, knew what needed to be done, and worked until after 5 on a Saturday to make sure that I was satisfied. I will definitely use and recommend Mrs. G's in the future. By the way, I live over an hour away and delivery was not a problem.

Google Icon Debbie Owens 8/3/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had such a pleasant and easy experience purchasing all new kitchen appliances and having their local contractor install all appliances for me. Will definitely go back for all future needs.

Google Icon Kelsi Lashutka 8/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best place to purchase appliances in Mercer County. We have been customers since we moved here in 1995 and purchased all appliances there. Prices are competitive, selection is good, but what sets them apart is the service provided. They stand by the products.

Google Icon Denis Michel 7/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our range hood stopped working just as we were selling our house. Mike was extremely helpful in ensuring that it was installed quickly. We appreciate his help and Mrs. G's!

Google Icon Cathy Wendler 7/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ashley was excellent with placing my order over the telephone and following up to make sure everything was put into place for me to receive my dishwasher.  Joe Patrick was so accommodating with my hectic schedule and did an excellent job with installing my new dishwasher! He is truly in the hospitality business. Joe is a true professional and a pleasure to work with!

Yelp Icon Adrienne A. 7/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Showroom is great and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I had an issue with my delivered items and I was able to call my sales rep directly and find a solution quickly. I would definitely recommend buying from Mrs. G

Google Icon Leor Giladi 7/19/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you go here, you have to see Keith. He’s extremely knowledgeable, kind and patient. His product knowledge was astounding and he took excellent care of my family who frequently has a lot of questions when making big purchases. He was honest, thoughtful and took his time. The prices are amazing! The warranty’s provided on products are really quite something. 5 years and no limit on calls. Other places like Best Buy are 3 years and good for only 1 call. Plus Mrs. G’s will beat or match any deal you find elsewhere and they offer 12 month interest free financing always! You will not be sorry if you go here and ask for Keith!

Google Icon Ashley Trick 6/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Store and installation services. We were happy with Salesman small details and installer service

Google Icon Amogh Pandit 6/1/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone who helped me at Mrs. G's was friendly, professsional and seriously knowledgable about their products.

Google Icon Dina Riad 5/30/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike Shafer was worth the wait! We needed to replace our Speed Queen Washing Machine and its website directed us to Ms. G's. When we arrived and requested Mike, he was busy with another customer, so I was advised to wait. It was a LONG wait. Yet, I lost my opportunity to work with another Sales Person because the store suddenly got busy. When we finally met with Mike, it was going to be a fairly straight forward transaction, I needed a new replacement Speed Queen Washing Machine TR3. Yet Mike suggested that for $100 more I could get the TR5 which would increase my warranty period from 3 years to 5 years. He pointed out the value of getting two more cycles, an additional temperature selection, and the increased warranty period for only $100 more. Mike took his time completing the paperwork to review the additional parts needed for a swap, verification of appliance dimensions to ensure that there wouldn't any problems getting it into our home, and delivery logistics. I'm happy with the purchase and the sales experience.

Google Icon organize40 . 5/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

a great experience. for someone who has been unsatisfied with big box and corporate this restored my retail experience. the sales staff listened to my questions. what's more they had the exact appliance I'd searched for many months without satisfaction. please consider Mrs.G before online or the giants.

Google Icon Florence Wharton 4/30/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery Team was excellent - truly the best I've ever worked with. They had to remove refrigerator doors outside, then reinstall the doors in the kitchen. Everything went perfectly and they were incredibly kind and smart guys. Will and Chris - thank you!Also, Miranda in the showroom was INCREDIBLY helpful. She really went above and beyond with email and phone call exchanges to answer my many questions. Really great personality.Love the appliance - very happy with the purchase and the price was reasonable.Thanks Mrs. G's!!!!

Google Icon Erica Colahan 4/24/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

My first experience with Mrs. G's Appliance was excellent! Sometimes, the service turns out to be as important as the quality of the product itself. About a week prior, I had purchased a mid level, Whirlpool refrigerator/freezer from a 'large' retailer. The pricing and sales side was great but their installation team was horrific, and opposite of what the sales staff tells you in the store. My experience with the other store was so frustrating that I directed them to take the appliance back to the warehouse so I could start the process from scratch elsewhere. Long story short, I came into Mrs. G's and got the attention of Mike Shafer. I explained my experience and exactly what I needed. He wrote up my order quickly, provided me with a competitive price and scheduled delivery. The installation team they sent to my house (just 2 days after my order) did a FANTASTIC job. While this fridge was an exact size replacement of the one I had, the doors had to be taken off the new one and the old to get it from the dining room to the kitchen. This took more time. Instead of trying to convince me to leave it in my garage and call back on Monday to set a new time for delivery (which would have left me without a working fridge for another week), the Mrs. G's installers just took the doors off and reinstalled them after getting the fridge into the kitchen to get the job done. There was a slight issue with the fitment of the shutoff valve located on the back of the fridge. Instead of giving up, creating excuses and running out the clock so their dispatcher could tell me they have to get to their next job, the Mrs. G's install team advised me of what they saw and we quickly got past that issue as well. The folks Mrs. G's uses to do their installs had more experience and care much more about the customer than those that are contracted from other retailers. Thank you!

Google Icon Mark Kance 4/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G's is the absolute best place to buy appliances. The owner is there to greet you and is very hands on with the business. The salesman we had was terrific. No pressure .....just pure honesty! Then came the two delivery guys who could not have been more polite. Awesome Company.

Google Icon Dee Selmon 2/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased several appliances over the years from Mrs. G's. The sales representatives are always very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable about all the products in the store. If you want a great experience and are looking for purchasing an appliance but need guidance in choosing what is right for you, then this is the place.

Google Icon Chris Walker 2/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G's got us exactly the freezer we wanted at a competitive price and the best availability and timing.

Google Icon Joseph Pilaro 2/6/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience at Mrs. G. Emil was so helpful - we vaguely knew what we were looking for when we came in and he spent a ton of time explaining different options and models to us. Mike was also very helpful getting our order placed and making sure delivery aligned with our contractor's schedule. I love my new appliances and I'm thrilled to have been able to get such a great deal and good customer service by shopping with a local business!

Facebook Icon Amanda Mullens Chait 1/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

As a repeat customer I again found MrsG's to have the products I wanted, competitive pricing, examples on their beautiful showroom floor, excellent salesperson, and on time and excellent installation every time. Do yourself a favor when you are in need of new appliances. Do your homework, shop around, but then go to MrsG's and you will see the difference and be one happy customer afterward.

Google Icon Cathy B 1/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding customer service! Great team to work with that gives attention to detail, great communication from the first visit and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected!

Google Icon Julia Kuznetsov 1/24/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I did price comparisons for six months before waiting until black Friday to pull the trigger on buying appliances for our new kitchen. Bought refrigerator, range, dishwasher. Here's a hint: everyone has the same prices. Mrs G's has a great selection from high end to mid range and some basic models to choose from and knowledgeable and helpful and low-pressure salespeople. Unlike other places I didn't feel like I was being wheeled and dealed and talked into something. Again, everyne's prices are the same. The internet has removed the ability for anyone to undercut anyone. Just go to the place that makes you feel comfortable and where people can answer questions you might have. Mrs G's helped me get rebates and were flexible on delivery. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Google Icon Michael Vercelletto 1/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was such a pleasure to work with Mike at Mrs. G's on the purchase of our new dryer! He made the process completely painless and we are thrilled with the dryer!

Google Icon Lisa Tomaszewski 1/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Mrs. G Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mrs. G Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mrs. G Appliances