Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 609-882-1444 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Mrs. G has been voted as a winner of the Best of Customer Service 2018 on Houzz, the leading platform for home remodeling and design. The over 40 million monthly users that comprise the Houzz community nominated the best professionals of Houzz. Customer service honors are based on several factors, including the number and quality of consistent client reviews a professional received in 2017.

Best of Houzz

review rating

If you go here, you have to see Keith. He’s extremely knowledgeable, kind and patient. His product knowledge was astounding and he took excellent care of my family who frequently has a lot of questions when making big purchases. He was honest, thoughtful and took his time. The prices are amazing! The warranty’s provided on products are really quite something. 5 years and no limit on calls. Other places like Best Buy are 3 years and good for only 1 call. Plus Mrs. G’s will beat or match any deal you find elsewhere and they offer 12 month interest free financing always! You will not be sorry if you go here and ask for Keith!

Google Icon Ashley Trick 6/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Store and installation services. We were happy with Salesman small details and installer service

Google Icon Amogh Pandit 6/1/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone who helped me at Mrs. G's was friendly, professsional and seriously knowledgable about their products.

Google Icon Dina Riad 5/30/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike Shafer was worth the wait! We needed to replace our Speed Queen Washing Machine and its website directed us to Ms. G's. When we arrived and requested Mike, he was busy with another customer, so I was advised to wait. It was a LONG wait. Yet, I lost my opportunity to work with another Sales Person because the store suddenly got busy. When we finally met with Mike, it was going to be a fairly straight forward transaction, I needed a new replacement Speed Queen Washing Machine TR3. Yet Mike suggested that for $100 more I could get the TR5 which would increase my warranty period from 3 years to 5 years. He pointed out the value of getting two more cycles, an additional temperature selection, and the increased warranty period for only $100 more. Mike took his time completing the paperwork to review the additional parts needed for a swap, verification of appliance dimensions to ensure that there wouldn't any problems getting it into our home, and delivery logistics. I'm happy with the purchase and the sales experience.

Google Icon organize40 . 5/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

a great experience. for someone who has been unsatisfied with big box and corporate this restored my retail experience. the sales staff listened to my questions. what's more they had the exact appliance I'd searched for many months without satisfaction. please consider Mrs.G before online or the giants.

Google Icon Florence Wharton 4/30/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery Team was excellent - truly the best I've ever worked with. They had to remove refrigerator doors outside, then reinstall the doors in the kitchen. Everything went perfectly and they were incredibly kind and smart guys. Will and Chris - thank you!Also, Miranda in the showroom was INCREDIBLY helpful. She really went above and beyond with email and phone call exchanges to answer my many questions. Really great personality.Love the appliance - very happy with the purchase and the price was reasonable.Thanks Mrs. G's!!!!

Google Icon Erica Colahan 4/24/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

My first experience with Mrs. G's Appliance was excellent! Sometimes, the service turns out to be as important as the quality of the product itself. About a week prior, I had purchased a mid level, Whirlpool refrigerator/freezer from a 'large' retailer. The pricing and sales side was great but their installation team was horrific, and opposite of what the sales staff tells you in the store. My experience with the other store was so frustrating that I directed them to take the appliance back to the warehouse so I could start the process from scratch elsewhere. Long story short, I came into Mrs. G's and got the attention of Mike Shafer. I explained my experience and exactly what I needed. He wrote up my order quickly, provided me with a competitive price and scheduled delivery. The installation team they sent to my house (just 2 days after my order) did a FANTASTIC job. While this fridge was an exact size replacement of the one I had, the doors had to be taken off the new one and the old to get it from the dining room to the kitchen. This took more time. Instead of trying to convince me to leave it in my garage and call back on Monday to set a new time for delivery (which would have left me without a working fridge for another week), the Mrs. G's installers just took the doors off and reinstalled them after getting the fridge into the kitchen to get the job done. There was a slight issue with the fitment of the shutoff valve located on the back of the fridge. Instead of giving up, creating excuses and running out the clock so their dispatcher could tell me they have to get to their next job, the Mrs. G's install team advised me of what they saw and we quickly got past that issue as well. The folks Mrs. G's uses to do their installs had more experience and care much more about the customer than those that are contracted from other retailers. Thank you!

Google Icon Mark Kance 4/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G's is the absolute best place to buy appliances. The owner is there to greet you and is very hands on with the business. The salesman we had was terrific. No pressure .....just pure honesty! Then came the two delivery guys who could not have been more polite. Awesome Company.

Google Icon Dee Selmon 2/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased several appliances over the years from Mrs. G's. The sales representatives are always very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable about all the products in the store. If you want a great experience and are looking for purchasing an appliance but need guidance in choosing what is right for you, then this is the place.

Google Icon Chris Walker 2/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs. G's got us exactly the freezer we wanted at a competitive price and the best availability and timing.

Google Icon Joseph Pilaro 2/6/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience at Mrs. G. Emil was so helpful - we vaguely knew what we were looking for when we came in and he spent a ton of time explaining different options and models to us. Mike was also very helpful getting our order placed and making sure delivery aligned with our contractor's schedule. I love my new appliances and I'm thrilled to have been able to get such a great deal and good customer service by shopping with a local business!

Facebook Icon Amanda Mullens Chait 1/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

As a repeat customer I again found MrsG's to have the products I wanted, competitive pricing, examples on their beautiful showroom floor, excellent salesperson, and on time and excellent installation every time. Do yourself a favor when you are in need of new appliances. Do your homework, shop around, but then go to MrsG's and you will see the difference and be one happy customer afterward.

Google Icon Cathy B 1/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding customer service! Great team to work with that gives attention to detail, great communication from the first visit and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected!

Google Icon Julia Kuznetsov 1/24/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I did price comparisons for six months before waiting until black Friday to pull the trigger on buying appliances for our new kitchen. Bought refrigerator, range, dishwasher. Here's a hint: everyone has the same prices. Mrs G's has a great selection from high end to mid range and some basic models to choose from and knowledgeable and helpful and low-pressure salespeople. Unlike other places I didn't feel like I was being wheeled and dealed and talked into something. Again, everyne's prices are the same. The internet has removed the ability for anyone to undercut anyone. Just go to the place that makes you feel comfortable and where people can answer questions you might have. Mrs G's helped me get rebates and were flexible on delivery. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Google Icon Michael Vercelletto 1/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was such a pleasure to work with Mike at Mrs. G's on the purchase of our new dryer! He made the process completely painless and we are thrilled with the dryer!

Google Icon Lisa Tomaszewski 1/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a range/oven recently. Great knowledgeable staff. No pressure or up selling. Great local business that lives up to its reputation.

Google Icon Andrew Kenney 1/6/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

The owner, Debbie Schaeffer, has been a generous sponsor of local organizations. She and her staff make people feel welcome. I will continue to recommend the store to others.

Google Icon Blanche Paul 12/6/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend Mrs. G for appliances purchases. The entire experience was pain-free and met my expectations. The sales staff was very professional and explainened the specific benefits and differences between units. The dishwasher installation professional was good as well.

Google Icon bill foster 12/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Incredible service!! I have shopped there both of my houses in the last 20 years. We have bought grills, refridgerators, ovens, and more. Our latest purchase was our dishwasher. The salesman Keith Foerst was amazing. He quickly helped narrow down my choices based on my needs and price point. He made it simple to select. The delivery guys were timely and super nice. I always recommend Mrs G's to all of my friends.

Google Icon Suzanne Orourke 11/15/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have shopped several times at Mrs. G over the past decade plus, and have always gotten very good service. The sales associates are courteous and knowledgeable, and their delivery staff are on-time and competent.

Google Icon Esther Tesar 10/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

When in doubt, shop local. AT Mrs. G the customer receives a gracious welcome and personalized attention ... something that's missing from the 'big box store' experience. I'm new to the area and found Mrs. G purely by luck however, I will be a return customer by choice.

Google Icon Gerri-Ann Friedman 10/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We brought a new dishwasher Bosch. Mike the sales person was very knowledgeable And the dishwasher came as promised And was installed. Mike was very responsive Would buy more there and plan to in the future.

Google Icon Benjamin Vine 10/20/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

Already a Mrs. G TV & Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mrs. G TV & Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mrs. G TV & Appliances